EIC Roster 2021-2022

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • Arnold, Elizabeth
  • Callahan, Caitlin
  • Laguardia-Lobianco, Alycia
  • Maouene, Josita

Seidman College of Business

  • Pope, Jennifer

College of Education and Community Innovation 

  • Fredericks, Daisy
  • Marson-Reed, Jennifer

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing

  • Kandalaft, Nabeeh

College of Health Professions

  • Davis, Alisha

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies

  • Wendland-Lui, Joel (Chair)

Kirkhof College of Nursing

  • McKay, Anne

University Libraries

  •  Jon Jeffryes 

Student Representatives - Appointed by Student Senate

  • Student Representative - Undergraduate
  • Student Representative - Graduate

Ex officio, non-voting

  •  Aboufadel, Ed - Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs (Provost Designee)
  • Bernal, Jesse - Vice President for Inclusion and Equity (Marlene Kowalski-Braun, designee)
  • Coleman, Mychal - Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Garrett, Takeelia - Dean of Students designee
  • Rener, Christine - Director, Pew Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
  • Truss, Donta - Vice President for Enrollment Development (or designee)

Page last modified August 18, 2021