Is Graduate School Right for Me?


Saturday, July 17, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Online
Alumni, Community, Staff, Students




You’ll learn practical tips on how to prepare for grad school, how to enhance your grad application and profile, and, hopefully, answer the question is graduate school right for me.

Whether you’re considering Grand Valley or another university, this interactive session will benefit you.  

Register here.

This event is recurring on Friday, July 30, 2021, Saturday, August 14, 2021, Thursday, August 19, 2021, Saturday, September 11, 2021, Friday, September 24, 2021, Friday, September 24, 2021, Saturday, October 2, 2021, Thursday, October 21, 2021, Friday, October 29, 2021, Saturday, November 6, 2021, Thursday, November 18, 2021, Saturday, December 4, 2021, Friday, December 10, 2021 and Thursday, December 16, 2021.



Location Information


Register here.


Contact Information


Register here.

Rachel Van Den Broek, MA, MBL
Recruiter, Graduate Programs
259C Richard M. DeVos Center
401 Fulton St. W
Grand Rapids, MI 49504-6431

Office Phone:  616.331.7067 | Cell Phone:  712.395.3209
Email:  vandenr1@gvsu.edu
Explore our graduate programs at:  https://www.gvsu.edu/gs/


Hosting Department, Organization, or Business


The Graduate School and The Office of Admissions

Tags

academic admissions alumni cecieducation doctorate graduateschool masters


Share this event


This event was added to the calendar by Rachel Van Den Broek (vandenr1@gvsu.edu) on Tuesday, September 1, 2020 and was last updated on Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 3:47 p.m.