Is Graduate School Right for Me?


Thursday, January 27, 2022
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Online
Alumni, Community, Staff, Students




You’ll learn practical tips on how to prepare for grad school, how to enhance your grad application and profile, and, hopefully, answer the question is graduate school right for me.

Whether you’re considering Grand Valley or another university, this interactive session will benefit you.  

This event is held virtually.  Please register here.

This event is recurring on Friday, February 4, 2022, Saturday, February 12, 2022, Thursday, February 17, 2022, Friday, March 4, 2022, Saturday, March 12, 2022, Thursday, March 24, 2022, Saturday, April 9, 2022, Friday, April 22, 2022, Thursday, April 28, 2022, Saturday, May 14, 2022 and Thursday, May 26, 2022.



Location Information


This event is held virtually.  Please register here.


Contact Information


This event is held virtually.  Please register here.

Rachel Van Den Broek, MA, MBL
Recruiter, Graduate Programs
259C Richard M. DeVos Center
401 Fulton St. W
Grand Rapids, MI 49504-6431

Office Phone:  616.331.7067 | Cell Phone:  712.395.3209
Email:  vandenr1@gvsu.edu
Explore our graduate programs at:  https://www.gvsu.edu/gs/


Hosting Department, Organization, or Business


The Graduate School and The Office of Admissions

Tags

academic admissions alumni cecieducation doctorate graduateschool masters


Share this event


This event was added to the calendar by Rachel Van Den Broek (vandenr1@gvsu.edu) on Tuesday, September 1, 2020 and was last updated on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 3:47 p.m.