Meet the Mentors

Meet the Mentors

Mentor Email Address
Bliss, Kathleen blissk@gvsu.edu View
Brookhouse, Sue brookhos@gvsu.edu View
Cox, Sarah coxsarah@gvsu.edu View
Creevy, Dana creevyd@gvsu.edu View
Hegele, Kerry hegelek@gvsu.edu View
Kasmer, Lisa kasmerl@gvsu.edu View
Mehall, C.J. mehallc@gvsu.edu View
Melton, Sara meltonsa@gvsu.edu View
Moerland, Kathy moerlandk@gvsu.edu View
Moore, Heather moorheat@gvsu.edu View
Scobell, Sarah scobells@gvsu.edu View
Stevens, Catherine stevcath@gvsu.edu View
Struik-Kothe, Teisha struikkt@gvsu.edu View
Vogelzang, Gretchen gavogelzang@gvsu.edu View
Yu, Paul yupaul@gvsu.edu View


Page last modified September 30, 2021