General Meetings

Everyone is welcome to attend our general meetings to learn more about CAB and how to get involved. 

Meeting Information:

CAB meetings are every Tuesday from 9 - 10 p.m. in Kirkhof Center 0008

MEETING DATE

MEETING TIME

LOCATION

Tuesday, September 6

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, September 13

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, September 20

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, September 27

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, October 4

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, October 11

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, October 18

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, November 1

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, November 8

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, November 15

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, November 29

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008

Tuesday, December 6

9 - 10 p.m.

Kirkhof Center 0008



Page last modified September 20, 2022