Associated Faculty

First Name Last Name Email Field Of Study
Edward Aboufadel aboufade@gvsu.edu Mathematics View
Dan Adrian adriand1@gvsu.edu Statistics View
Kevin Callison callisok@gvsu.edu Economics View
Maria Cimitile cimitilm@gvsu.edu Philosophy View
Kyle Felker felkerk@gvsu.edu Univ. Libraries View
Mario Fific fificm@gvsu.edu Psychology View
Daniel Frobish frobishd@gvsu.edu Statistics View
John Gabrosek gabrosej@gvsu.edu Statistics View
Deborah Herrington herringd@gvsu.edu Chemistry View
Dave Huizen huizend@gvsu.edu Occupational Safety & Health View
Laura Kapitula kapitull@gvsu.edu Statistics View
Sok Kean Khoo khoos@gvsu.edu Cell & Molecular Biology View
Jonathan P. Leidig leidijon@gvsu.edu Computing & Information Systems View
Paul Leidig leidigp@gvsu.edu Computing & Information Systems View
Kin Ma makin@gvsu.edu remote sensing of forests and water resources View
Wael Mokhtar mokhtarw@gvsu.edu Engineering View
Charlyn Partridge partridc@gvsu.edu Ecological Research (AWRI) View
Joerg Picard picardj@gvsu.edu Finance View
Rachel Powers powersra@gvsu.edu Chemistry View
Mary Richardson richamar@gvsu.edu Statistics Education View
Ellen Schendel schendee@gvsu.edu Rhetoric View
Jerry Scripps scrippsj@gvsu.edu Computing & Information Systems View
Gerald Shoultz shoultzg@gvsu.edu Statistics View
Paul Stephenson stephenp@gvsu.edu Statistics View
Wanxiao Sun sunwa@gvsu.edu remote sensing and digital image processing View