Skip to main content

Welcome New Members: 2017-18

Nominate a colleague for membership!
Contact us at uclub@gvsu.edu, direct them to online Application, or feel free to send them an Application for membership.

 
 
 

Deborah Barko

Deborah Barko

barkod@gvsu.edu
School of Communications
290 Lake Superior Hall
616-331-8553

Patricia Beck

Patricia Becker

beckpatr@gvsu.edu
Facilities Planning 
1201 Service Building
616-331-3706

Tara Bivens

Tara Bivens

bivenst@gvsu.edu
Human Resources
1090 James H Zumberge Hall
616-331-2220

Cheryl Cooke

Cheryl Cooke

cookeche@gvsu.edu
Kirkhof College of Nursing
458 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
616-331-5881

Gregg Dimkoff

Gregg Dimkoff

dimkoffg@gvsu.edu
Seidman College of Business-Finance
3029 L William Seidman Center 
616-331-7428

Susan Harrington

Susan Harrington

harrinsu@gvsu.edu 
Kirkhof College of Nursing 
368 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences 
616-331-5692

Lara Jaskiewicz

Lara Jaskiewicz

jaskiewl@gvsu.edu
School of Public, Nonprofit & Health Admin
228C Richard M DeVos Center
616-331-6580

Pablo Mahave-Veglia

Pedro Mahave-Veglia

mahavep@gvsu.edu 
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance 
 2759 Performing Arts Center 
616-331-3386

Debbie Morrow

Debbie Morrow

morrowd@gvsu.edu 
University Libraries 
240 MIP Library Learning & Info Commons 
616-331-2618

Kristofer Pachla

Kristofer Pachla

pachlkri@gvsu.edu
Regional Math & Science Center
C-1-121 Mackinac Hall
616-331-2273

Robyn Toth

Robyn Toth

tothr@gvsu.edu
Meier Honors College
120 Frederik Meier Honors College
616-331-3219