Board of Trustees 2014-2015

The Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals elected to manage the University Club's business affairs, create the annual programs and events you enjoy, and develop beneficial partnerships. They work hard to assure our Club provides a diverse array of engaging activities for you and your families, as well as a warm and friendly environment that you'll want to come back to regularly.

 

Officers

 

Linda Goossen - President
Diagnostic & Rehabilitation Sciences
331-8540

goossenl@gvsu.edu
 
Mary Morgan - Vice President
University Libraries
331-3293

morganm@gvsu.edu
 
Mick Doxey - Treasurer
Risk Management
331-2284

doxeym@gvsu.edu
 
Kristen Evans - Secretary
Housing
331-2120

evanskr@gvsu.edu
 

 
 

Trustees

 
Dan Balfour
Public, Nonprofit & Health Admin
331-6594
balfourd@gvsu.edu
 
Pat Nanzer
Johnson Center for Philanthropy
331-7593

nanzerp@gvsu.edu
 
Lynelle Brown
Retiree - Kutsche Ofc of Local History
647-7938

brownly@gvsu.edu
 
Bob Schoofs
University Libraries
331-2636

schoofsr@gvsu.edu
 
Ken Fridsma
Retiree - Financial Aid Ofc
363-8391

fridsmak@gvsu.edu
 
Jeanne Stoddard
Medical Laboratory Science
331-3304

stoddarj@gvsu.edu
 
John Gracki
Retiree - Chemistry
581-8759

grackij@gmail.com
 
Val Stoelzel
Music and Dance
331-3678

stoelzev@gvsu.edu
 
Elizabeth Le
Financial Aid
331-3234

leeliz@gvsu.edu
 
Sue Willemsen
Student Services
331-3585

willemss@gvsu.edu
 
  Ester Burns - Club Administrator
Retiree - Procurement Services
842-8699

burnse@gvsu.edu
 
 

 

Page last modified September 13, 2014