Board of Trustees 2016-2017

The Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals elected to manage the University Club's business affairs, create the annual programs and events you enjoy, and develop beneficial partnerships. They work hard to assure our Club provides a diverse array of engaging activities for you and your families, as well as a warm and friendly environment that you'll want to come back to regularly.

 

Officers

 


Mary Morgan - President
University Libraries
morganm@gvsu.edu

 
Professor Richard Cooley
Richard Cooley - Vice President
History

cooleyri@gvsu.edu
 

Mick Doxey - Treasurer
Risk Management

doxeym@gvsu.edu

Robert Schoofs - Secretary
University Libraries

schoofsr@gvsu.edu

 
 

Trustees

 
Dan Balfour
Public, Nonprofit & Health Admin

balfourd@gvsu.edu
 
Sandra Jennings
Athletics

jennings@gvsu.edu
 
Luanne Brown
Payroll

brownlua@gvsu.edu
 
Steve Lipnicki
Dean of Students Ofc

lipnicks@gvsu.edu
 
Kristen Evans
Housing & Residence Life

evanskr@gvsu.edu
 
Maureen McElroy
Retiree - Student Employment

mcelroma@gvsu.edu
 
Ken Fridsma
Retiree - Financial Aid Ofc

fridsmak@gvsu.edu
 
Pat Nanzer
Johnson Center for Philanthropy

nanzerp@gvsu.edu
 
Linda Goossen
Retiree - Diagnostics & Rehab Sciences

goossenl@gvsu.edu
 
Sue Willemsen Douma
Retiree - Student Services

willemss@gvsu.edu
 

 
Ester Burns - Club Administrator
Retiree - Procurement Services

burnse@gvsu.edu
 

 

Page last modified July 27, 2016