Athletic & Recreation Facilities Management

Kelly Family Sports Center Open Recreation Time is for GVSU students, faculty, staff, and current members of our recreation facilities.  Community users can purchase a day pass for $10, but need to be sponsored and accompanied into the facility with a one to one ratio.  A sponsor can only be a GVSU student, faculty, staff or current member of our recreation facilities.

Recreational Open Track Time

Day

Open Close Open Close
Tuesday, July 29 8:00am 9:30am 12:00pm 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 30 8:00am 9:30am 12:00pm 7:00pm
Thursday, July 31 8:00am 9:30am 12:00pm 7:00pm
Friday, August 1 8:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Saturday, August 2 10:00am 4:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, August 3 12:00pm 6:00pm Closed Closed
Monday, August 4 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Tuesday, August 5 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Wednesday, August 6 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Thursday, August 7 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Friday, August 8 8:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Saturday, August 9 10:00am 4:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, August 10 12:00pm 6:00pm Closed Closed
Monday, August 11 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Tuesday, August 12 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Wednesday, August 13 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Thursday, August 14 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Friday, August 15 8:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Saturday, August 16 10:00am 4:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, August 17 12:00pm 6:00pm Closed Closed

All times are subject to change, please call 616-331-8940 to verify availability.

Recreational Open Turf Field Time

Day

Open Close Open Close
Tuesday, July 29 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Wednesday, July 30 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Thursday, July 31 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Friday, August 1 8:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Saturday, August 2 10:00am 4:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, August 3 12:00pm 6:00pm Closed Closed
Monday, August 4 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Tuesday, August 5 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Wednesday, August 6 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Thursday, August 7 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Friday, August 8 8:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Saturday, August 9 10:00am 4:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, August 10 12:00pm 6:00pm Closed Closed
Monday, August 11 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Tuesday, August 12 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Wednesday, August 13 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Thursday, August 14 8:00am 7:00pm Closed Closed
Friday, August 15 8:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Saturday, August 16 10:00am 4:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, August 17 12:00pm 6:00pm Closed Closed

All times are subject to change, please call 616-331-8940 to verify availability.

Page last modified July 29, 2014