Athletic & Recreation Facilities Management

Kelly Family Sports Center Open Recreation Time is for GVSU students, faculty, staff, and current members of our recreation facilities.  Community users can purchase a day pass for $10, but need to be sponsored and accompanied into the facility with a one to one ratio.  A sponsor can only be a GVSU student, faculty, staff or current member of our recreation facilities.

Recreational Open Track Time

Day

Open Close Open Close
Friday, November 21 8:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 8:00pm
Saturday, November 22 8:30am 8:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, November 23 11:00am 4:00pm 9:30pm 12:00am
Monday, November 24 7:30am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Tuesday, November 25 6:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Wednesday, November 26 8:00am 2:00pm Reserved Reserved
Thursday, November 27 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday, November 28 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, November 29 10:00am 2:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, November 30 Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 12:00am
Monday, December 1 7:30am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Tuesday, December 2 6:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Wednesday, December 3 7:30am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Thursday, December 4 6:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Friday, December 5 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Saturday, December 6 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved

All times are subject to change, please call 616-331-8940 to verify availability.

Recreational Open Turf Field Time

Day

Open Close Open Close Open Close
Friday, Nov 21 8:00am 12:00pm Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 8:00pm
Saturday, Nov 22 8:30am 8:00pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov 23 10:00am 4:00pm Reserved Reserved 9:30pm 12:00am
Monday, Nov 24 9:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 9:00pm Reserved Reserved
Tuesday, Nov 25 6:00am 12:00pm 6:00pm 7:30pm 9:00pm 12:00am
Wednesday, Nov 26 8:00am 2:00pm Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserve
Thursday, Nov 27 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday, Nov 28 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, Nov 29 10:00am 2:00pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov 30 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 12:00am
Monday, Dec 1 8:30am 12:00pm Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 9:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 2 6:00am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 6:00pm 8:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 3 7:30am 12:00pm 6:00pm 7:30pm Reserved Reserved
Thursday, Dec 4 6:00am 8:00am 9:00am 12:00pm 7:30pm 9:00pm
Friday, Dec 5 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Saturday, Dec 6 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved

All times are subject to change, please call 616-331-8940 to verify availability.

Page last modified November 21, 2014