Athletic & Recreation Facilities Management

Kelly Family Sports Center Open Recreation Time is for GVSU students, faculty, staff, and current members of our recreation facilities.  Community users can purchase a day pass for $10, but need to be sponsored and accompanied into the facility with a one to one ratio.  A sponsor can only be a GVSU student, faculty, staff or current member of our recreation facilities.

Recreational Open Track Time

Day

Open Close Open Close
Wednesday, November 26 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Thursday, November 27 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday, November 28 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, November 29 12:00pm 2:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday, November 30 Reserved Reserved 9:30pm 12:00am
Monday, December 1 7:30am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Tuesday, December 2 6:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Wednesday, December 3 7:30am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Thursday, December 4 6:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Friday, December 5 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Saturday, December 6 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Sunday, December 7 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Monday, December 8 7:30am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Tuesday, December 9 6:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Wednesday, December 10 7:30am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Thursday, December 11 6:00am 2:00pm 6:00pm 12:00am
Friday, December 12 8:00am 2:00pm Reserved Reserved
Saturday, December 13 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Sunday, December 14 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Monday, December 15 9:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 16 9:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 17 9:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 5:00pm
Thursday, December 18 9:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed
Friday, December 19 9:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 6:00pm
Saturday, December 20 8:00am 10:00am Reserved Reserved
Sun, Dec 21 - Thurs, Jan 1 Closed Closed Closed Closed

All times are subject to change, please call 616-331-8940 to verify availability.

Recreational Open Turf Field Time

Day

Open Close Open Close Open Close
Wednesday, Nov 26 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserve
Thursday, Nov 27 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday, Nov 28 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, Nov 29 12:00pm 2:00pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov 30 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved 9:30pm 12:00am
Monday, Dec 1 8:30am 12:00pm Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 9:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 2 6:00am 7:30am 10:00am 12:00pm 6:00pm 8:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 3 7:30am 12:00pm 6:00pm 7:30pm Reserved Reserved
Thursday, Dec 4 6:00am 8:00am 9:00am 12:00pm 7:30pm 9:00pm
Friday, Dec 5 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Saturday, Dec 6 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Sunday, Dec 7 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Monday, Dec 8 7:30am 12:00pm Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 12:00am
Tuesday, Dec 9 6:00am 12:00pm Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 12:00am
Wednesday, Dec 10 7:30am 12:00pm Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 12:00am
Thursday, Dec 11 6:00am 12:00pm Reserved Reserved 6:00pm 12:00am
Friday, Dec 12 8:00am 10:00am Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Saturday, Dec 13 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Sunday, Dec 14 Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved Reserved
Monday, Dec 15 9:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec 16 9:00am 10:00am Reserved Reserved 12:00pm 5:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 17 9:00am 10:00am Reserved Reserved 12:00pm 5:00pm
Thursday, Dec 18 9:00am 6:00pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday, Dec 19 9:00am 10:00am Reserved Reserved 12:00pm 6:00pm
Saturday, Dec 20 8:00am 10:00am Reserved Reserved Closed Closed
Sun,Dec 21-Thu,Jan 1 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

All times are subject to change, please call 616-331-8940 to verify availability.

Page last modified November 26, 2014