Kelly Family Sports Center Hours of Operation & Open Turf/Track

Outdoor track opens for the season Monday, March 20, 2017. Check here for open track hours:

 


AVAILABLE OPEN TRACK TIME

DAY

   

Monday, May 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

 

Friday, May 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

CLOSED

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

CLOSED

 

Monday, May 29, 2017

CLOSED

 

Click here for information about the Kelly Family Sports Center daily pass policy.


AVAILABLE OPEN TURF TIME

DAY

   

Monday, May 8, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

 

Friday, May 12, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

CLOSED

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

CLOSED

 

Monday, May 15, 2017

CLOSED

 

Kelly Family Sports Center hours are subject to change due to various extenuating circumstances. Please call 616-331-8940 for the most up to date changes.



Page last modified May 22, 2017