Professor

Office Hours

Email

Meeting Link

Naomi Aldrich

Tue/Thu 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. or by appointment (please email)

aldrichn@gvsu.edu

Sign up: https://aldrichn.youcanbook.me/

Brian Bowdle

By appointment

bowdleb@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Larry Burns

Flexible by appointment

burnsl@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Amy Campbell

Tue 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. or by appointment

campbeam@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Jing Chen

Tue/Thu 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. or by appointment

chenj@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Tara Cornelius

Tue/Thu 7:30 - 8:30 a.m. or by appointment

cornelta@gvsu.edu

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/93aacefbf84542a5be955c357457e2d8

Kristy Dean

Mon/Wed/Fri 1:00 - 1:50 p.m. or by appointment

deankr@gvsu.edu

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/2aa3378dd6764996b5daa353dca49945

Robert Deaner

Mon/Wed 12:15 - 12:45 p.m. or by appointment

deanerr@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule a BB collaborate session

Amanda Dillard

Mon/Wed 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. or by appointment

dillaram@gvsu.edu

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/03746c46dab04d2e801639f060a30a0b

Gwenden Dueker

By appointment only

duekerg@gvsu.edu

 

Mario Fific

Tue/Thu 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

fificm@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Jerry Fisher

Thu 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. or by appointment

fishejer@gvsu.edu

 

Elizabeth Flandreau

Tue 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. or by appointment

flandree@gvsu.edu

Sign up:  Calendly - Dr. Elizabeth Flandreau

Victoria Fogel

Mon-Thu 1:00-2:00 p.m. or by appointment

fogelv@gvsu.edu

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/00b522bfa23d4a36bf16204a4de8dda0

 

Mihaela Friedlmeier

Mon/Wed 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

friedlmm@gvsu.edu

https://gvsu-edu.zoom.us/j/9308966369?pwd=NVV2Z2tBbTR3a1RhcDJqakhmWVlYZz09

Meeting ID: 930 896 6369

Passcode: 6CYPA5

Wolfgang Friedlmeier

Mon 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Wed 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

friedlmw@gvsu.edu

https://gvsu-edu.zoom.us/j/4068288089?pwd=eTV5eHc2UnVPL2ZIRE5XNTcvOERMUT09

Meeting ID: 406 828 8089

Passcode: 3UYDhZ

Luke Galen

Mon/Wed 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Tue/Thu 11:00 - 11:30 a.m. 

or by appointment (please email)

galenl@gvsu.edu

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/07f0c2eecfa24d169b6c4f5273d8c0aa

Jennifer Gross

By appointment only

grossj@gvsu.edu

Email or leave a message at (616) 331-3511 to schedule an appointment

Donna Henderson-King

Tue 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. or by appointment

hendersd@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Eaaron Henderson-King

Tue 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. or by appointment

henderse@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Nicole Henriksen 

By appointment only

henrikni@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Michelle Hoekwater

By appointment only

hoekwami@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Jennifer James

By appointment. See signup link for available times.

jamesje1@gvsu.edu

Sign up: https://jennifer-james.youcanbook.me/

Tessa Jordan

Tue/Thu 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

jordant@gvsu.edu

Sign up: https://tessajordan.youcanbook.me/

Christopher Kurby

Mon/Wed/Fri 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

kurbyc@gvsu.edu

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/0cff024e824741a380e307d0fcbc2b6b

Brian Lakey

By appointment only

lakeyb@gvsu.edu       

Email to schedule an appointment

Leon Lou

Thu 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. or by appointment

loul@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Josita Maouene

By appointment only

maouenej@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Amy Matthews

By appointment only

matthewa@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Jamie Owen-DeSchryver

By appointment only

owendesj@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Ernest Park

Mon/Wed 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or by appointment

parker@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule a BB collaborate session

Joel Quamme

Thu 10:00 - 11:15 a.m. or by appointment

quammej@gvsu.edu

Sign up:  https://quammej.youcanbook.me

Erin Rappuhn

By appointment only

rappuhne@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Mary Bower-Russa

Tue 10:15 - 11:15 a.m.

Wed 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. or by appointment

bowerm@gvsu.edu

https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/e4200fd23cd54e4ca9c237aad55a9db8

Walter Sa

Tue/Thu 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. or by appointment

saw@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Kristen Schrauben

Varying hours. Available times are shown at the signup link.

schrakri@gvsu.edu

Sign up for appointment: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0848AFAB2CAAFF2-drkristen

Ellen Shupe

Tue 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Thu 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

shupee@gvsu.edu

Sign up:  https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GuP-LyN-0DrNQavFvJWqoe_3XR1ZyefbWKBezqsNvVg/edit?usp=sharing

Meeting:  https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/c368be7445824363a3575d71cb42163c

Christine Smith

Tue/Thu 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. or by appointment

smithc@gvsu.edu

Zoom Meeting ID:  9293219436 (passcode is 6rbyuV)

Benjamin Swets

By appointment

swetsb@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule a BB collaborate session

Glenn Valdez

Mon/Wed/Fri 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

or by appointment

valdezg@gvsu.edu

https://gvsu-edu.zoom.us/j/97944905474?pwd=cHBqMzJZTVhnd0dJWTFES1VEVTVRdz09

Schedule appt. outside of office hours:  https://glenn-valdez.youcanbook.me/

Mikhila Wildey

Mon 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Tue 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Thu 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

wildeymi@gvsu.edu

Sign up: https://mwildey.youcanbook.me

Todd Williams

Tue 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Wed 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Or by appointment

willitod@gvsu.edu

Tue:  https://gvsu-edu.zoom.us/j/99213725167?pwd=bkl3Mm5UUFNwaWtxVHhBQ2hoMUViUT09

Meeting ID: 992 1372 5167.  Passcode: 688540

Wed:  https://gvsu-edu.zoom.us/j/98815148200?pwd=VzVuRUJNTjAxZHFxVUpSZU1LeWp4dz09

Meeting ID: 988 1514 8200.  Passcode: 625524

Michael Wolfe

By appointment only

wolfem@gvsu.edu

Email to schedule an appointment

Xandra Xu

Tue/Wed 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. or by appointment

xux@gvsu.edu

Sign up:  https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/1?cid=Y19pYm4wYnZib2R0ODNobnJmdmFoZXNlbmlxMEBncm91c C5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t