Distinguished Alumni


Alan Dunklow

Assistant Attorney General for Maryland

Tim Zeeb

Managing Director in Finance

Richard Damstra

Foreign Service Office, U.S. Department of State

James Spaanstra

Energy and Natural Resources Attorney

James Meernik

Political Science Professor

Edward Cardenas

Media and Communications Expert

Nerina Cevra

Human Rights Lawyer

Robert Monaghan

Corporate Executive and Nonprofit Leader

Page last modified October 25, 2019