Skip to main content

Visit LAKERS TOGETHER for COVID policies and information. Face coverings required indoors.

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Feryal Alayont
Faculty/Staff
alayontf@gvsu.edu
616-331-2302
Mathematics Department
A-2-160 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Troy Farley
Faculty/Staff
farleytr@gvsu.edu
616-331-6708
Career Center - Pew Campus
101B Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6708
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6406


Kathy Frollo
Faculty/Staff
frollok@gvsu.edu
616-331-8908
Chemistry Department
239 Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Carson L Farley
Student
farleyca@mail.gvsu.edu


Chelsea J Farley
Student
farleyc@mail.gvsu.edu


Kyle J Farley
Student
farleyky@mail.gvsu.edu


Anne A Farrell
Student
farranne@mail.gvsu.edu


Brian P Farrell
Student
farrebri@mail.gvsu.edu


Benjamin T Ferrell
Student
ferrellb@mail.gvsu.edu


Emma J Ferrell
Student
ferrelle@mail.gvsu.edu


Mackenzie L Forell
Student
forellma@mail.gvsu.edu


Luke Fraley
Student
fraleyl@mail.gvsu.edu


Paige E Fraley
Student
fraleyp@mail.gvsu.edu


Michael L Fraula
Student
fraulam@mail.gvsu.edu


Elizabeth M Freel
Student
freele@mail.gvsu.edu


Jacob A Frollo
Student
frolloja@mail.gvsu.edu


Fiorly E Gomez
Student
gomezf@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing all 17 records.