Faculty & Student Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of our ASSP and Occupational Safety and Health faculty with any questions or concerns you may have!

Dave Huizen, CIH  
OSH Program Director & OSH Faculty 
Office Address: L.V. Eberhard Center, 618F 
Phone: (616) 331-5596
Fax: (616) 331-6239
Email: [email protected]


Mingyu Wu, CSE 
OSH Faculty 
Office Address: L.V. Eberhard Center, 618G 
Phone: (616) 331-5595
Fax: (616) 331-6239
Email: [email protected]


Officers of Student Chapter of ASSP

President: Jessica Corner

Vice President: Meghan Day

Secretary:  Cory Hodge

Treasurer: Jacob Joanis

Page last modified April 3, 2024