Faculty & Student Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of our ASSP and Occupational Safety and Health faculty with any questions or concerns you may have!

Dave Huizen, CIH  
OSH Program Director & OSH Faculty 
Office Address: L.V. Eberhard Center, 618F 
Phone: (616) 331-5596
Fax: (616) 331-6239
Email: huizend@gvsu.edu


Mingyu Wu, CSE 
OSH Faculty 
Office Address: L.V. Eberhard Center, 618G 
Phone: (616) 331-5595
Fax: (616) 331-6239
Email: wum@gvsu.edu



Officers of Student Chapter of ASSE

President: Vito Cannizzaro

Vice President: Zach Mikulec

Secretary:  Jessica Dixon

Treasurer: Molly Mannion