Faculty Affairs Committee - Kirkhof College of Nursing Faculty
Lori Houghton-Rahrig (chair)
Nancy Schoofs
Susan Strouse
Andrea Bostrom
Susan Mlynarczyk
Cynthia McCurren (ex-officio)

College Personnel Committee
Lori Houghton-Rahrig (Chair, Kirkhof College of Nursing)
Nancy Schoofs (Kirkhof College of Nursing)
Kirk Anderson (Statistics Department)
Christine Smith (Psychology Department)
Raymond Higbea (School of Public, Non-profit and Health Administration)


Page last modified March 12, 2020