Subs Roster

The Ester Burns-GVSU Faculty/Staff Golf League 2021 season has ended. Sub registrations will begin next spring for the 2022 season. Thank you for your interest.

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Handicap
Front 9

Handicap
Back 9

Dan Balfour

(616) 308-8455

balfourd@gvsu.edu

10

 

Kathy Bausano

(616) 331-3000

bausanok@gvsu.edu

25

22

Mark Bleckley

(616) 283-2061

mark_bleckley@gvsu.edu

   

Tim Born

(616) 331-8643

bornti@gvsu.edu

   

Rita Cooper

(616) 331-6850

cooperr@gvsu.edu

   

Bill Fisher

(616) 331-2132

fisherb@gvsu.edu

   

Rob Franciosi

(616) 331-3069

francior@gvsu.edu

   

Pete Gilmet

   

5

10

Heather Gulgin

   

4

5

Cheryl Hamstra

   

15

 

Brian Haraburda

(616) 862-4686

bharaburda@gmail.com

3

5

Ken Kolbe

 

kolbek@gvsu.edu

17

 

Karl Kuzee

   

3

 

Trevor Kuzee

   

1

 

Sean Lancaster

(616) 331-6802

lancasts@gvsu.edu

23

 

Michael Marczyk

(616) 402-7100

mmarczyk@sbcglobal.net

11

10

Al Owens

(616) 331-3194

owensa@gvsu.edu

11

 

Gray Robertson

(616) 550-0849

workplacexchange@gmail.com

   

Jim Seufert

(616) 331-8628

seufertj@gvsu.edu

17

 

Paul Stansbie

(616) 780-1984

stansbp@gvsu.edu

 

15

Tim Sullivan

   

4

 

Craig Thelen

(616) 334-3090

thelen@hope.edu

11

9

Tom Vilella

(616) 822-1541

tjv0653@gmail.com

10

5

Chris Watson

(616) 215-6990

watsoch1@gvsu.edu

   

Todd Westveld

(616) 340-9024

tcwestveld@gmail.com