Our Staff


Tamara Van Kampen, DNP, RN

Practice Manager
vankampt@gvsu.edu
Tamara's Bio
 

Brianne Burke

Patient Services Manager
burkeb1@gvsu.edu 

Brianne's Bio

Jennifer Fox, MHA

Project Manager

foxjenn@gvsu.edu

Jen's Bio

 


Donna J. DeMann FNP-BC, WHNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner
demanndo@gvsu.edu
Donna's Bio

Jon Gibson, DNP

Adult/Geriatric Nurse Practitioner

gibsjona@gvsu.edu

Jon's Bio

Della Hughes-Carter, DNP, RN, BC-GNP

Geriatric Nurse Practitioner

hughedel@gvsu.edu

Della's Bio

Jerrica Kallio, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CPNP-PC

Family Nurse Practitioner

kallioj@gvsu.edu

Jerrica's Bio

 

Emily Bemben, PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

bembene@gvsu.edu

Emily's Bio

Jennifer Frisbie, PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

frisbije@gvsu.edu

Jennifer's Bio

Priscilla Harmon, LMSW

Licensed Social Worker

Harmonpr@gvsu.edu

Priscilla's Bio


Melissa Nestle, RN, BSN

Nursing Care Manager

nestlem@gvsu.edu

Melissa's Bio

Melissa Smith, RN, BSN

Nursing Case Manager

smithmk4@gvsu.edu

Melissa's Bio

Christi Veldhuis, RN, BSN

Nursing Case Manager

veldhuch@gvsu.edu

Christi's Bio

Joyce Malone

Medical Assistant

malonjoy@gvsu.edu

Joyce's Bio

Kristin Start

Medical Assistant

startkr@gvsu.edu

Kristin's Bio

Courtney Wickes

Community Health Worker

wickesc@gvsu.edu

Courtney's Bio


Student Employees

Student Employee Bio's