UCC Members 2019-20

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Aaron Baxter (Biomedical Sciences)
Martin Burg, Biomedical Sciences  (Chair)
Sheila Blackman, Biology
Sookkyung Cho, Music, Theatre, & Dance
Dawn Evans, English
Mark Pestana, Philosophy
Paul Yu, Mathematics 

Seidman College of Business 
Marinus DeBruine, Accounting

College of Community and Public Service 
Melissa Villarreal, School of Social Work

College of Education 
Nagnon Diarrassouba, Literacy & Technology

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing

Lindsay, Corneal, School of Engineering

College of Health Professions 
Barb Hoogenboom, Physical Therapy Department 

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies
Kim McKee, Liberal Studies

Kirkhof College of Nursing 
Gerry Terry, Nursing

University Libraries 
Cara Cadena, University Libraries

Student Senate Representative 
Haley Plata

Ex officio, non-voting
Ellen Schendel, Associate Vice President for Student and Academic Affairs