EIC Roster 2023-24

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • Dorland, Steven
  • Laguardia-Lobianco, Alycia
  • Maouene, Josita
  • Suh, Jiyeon

Seidman College of Business

  • Pope, Jennifer

College of Education and Community Innovation 

  • Bailey-Fakhoury, Chasity (CHAIR)
  • Fredericks, Daisy

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing

  • Clay, Craig

College of Health Professions

  • Clay, Craig

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies

  • Swayamprakash, Ramya

Kirkhof College of Nursing

  • Elrod, Genevieve

University Libraries

  •  White, Anna

Student Representatives - Appointed by Student Senate

  • Student Representative - Undergraduate
  • Student Representative - Graduate

Ex officio, non-voting

  •  Aboufadel, Ed - Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs (Provost Designee)
  • Bernal, Jesse - Vice President for Inclusion and Equity (Marlene Kowalski-Braun, designee)
  • Coleman, Mychal - Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Garrett, Takeelia - Dean of Students designee
  • Rener, Christine - Director, Pew Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
  • Truss, Donta - Vice President for Enrollment Development (or designee)

Page last modified February 7, 2024