College Curriculum Committee Chairpersons

College Curriculum Committees Chairs & ex officio members

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
    Tamara Shreiner, Chair
     Kevin Tutt, ex officio

Seidman  College of Business
    Gerald Simons, Chair    
     Paul Isley, ex officio 

College of Community and Public Service
    Michelle Wooddell, Chair    
    George Grant, ex officio

College of Education
    Lisa Perhamus, Chair    
Caryn King, ex officio 

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing
    Andrew Kalafut, Chair    
    Paul Plotkowski, ex officio

Kirkhof College of Nursing
   Geraldine Terry, Chair    
   Kathrine Moran, ex officio 
Janet Winter, ex officio 

College of Health Professions
    Miriam Teft, Chair     
   Julie Hall, ex officio 

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies
  Andrew Schlewitz, Chair      
   Karen Gipson, ex officio

Graduate Council - Curriculum Committee
      Mark Staves