The Graduate School Virtual Information Session


Wednesday, June 2, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Online
Alumni, Community, Staff, Students


Graduate School Virtual Info Session

Is grad school right for me? What should I consider when exploring graduate school? Join us for a virtual information session to get your questions answered! 

These sessions will cover information about the university, specific questions about the application, and financial aid/financing your degree.  For program specific advising or information about graduate assistantships, we recommend you contact your graduate program of interest. Visit The Graduate School for contact information for each graduate program. Remember all sessions are in Eastern Time Zone.

Register here.

This event is recurring on Tuesday, June 8, 2021, Wednesday, June 9, 2021, Tuesday, June 22, 2021, Tuesday, July 13, 2021, Wednesday, July 14, 2021, Tuesday, July 27, 2021, Wednesday, August 4, 2021, Tuesday, August 10, 2021, Wednesday, August 11, 2021, Wednesday, August 18, 2021, Wednesday, August 25, 2021, Wednesday, September 15, 2021, Wednesday, September 22, 2021, Tuesday, September 28, 2021, Wednesday, September 29, 2021, Wednesday, October 6, 2021, Tuesday, October 12, 2021, Wednesday, October 13, 2021, Wednesday, October 20, 2021, Wednesday, October 27, 2021, Tuesday, November 2, 2021, Wednesday, November 3, 2021, Wednesday, November 10, 2021, Tuesday, November 30, 2021, Wednesday, December 1, 2021, Wednesday, December 8, 2021, Tuesday, December 14, 2021, Wednesday, December 15, 2021, Wednesday, January 19, 2022, Tuesday, January 25, 2022, Wednesday, January 26, 2022, Wednesday, February 2, 2022, Tuesday, February 8, 2022, Wednesday, February 9, 2022, Wednesday, February 16, 2022, Tuesday, February 22, 2022, Wednesday, February 23, 2022, Wednesday, March 2, 2022, Tuesday, March 8, 2022, Wednesday, March 16, 2022, Tuesday, March 22, 2022, Wednesday, March 23, 2022, Wednesday, March 30, 2022, Tuesday, April 5, 2022, Wednesday, April 6, 2022, Wednesday, April 13, 2022, Tuesday, April 19, 2022, Wednesday, April 20, 2022, Wednesday, April 27, 2022, Tuesday, May 3, 2022, Wednesday, May 4, 2022, Wednesday, May 11, 2022, Monday, May 16, 2022, Tuesday, May 17, 2022, Wednesday, May 18, 2022, Wednesday, May 25, 2022, Tuesday, May 31, 2022, Tuesday, June 14, 2022, Wednesday, June 22, 2022, Tuesday, June 28, 2022 and Wednesday, June 29, 2022.


Location Information


These sessions will be held virtually.

Please register here.  


Contact Information


Register here.  

Graduate Admissions Team
Email:  [email protected] 
Explore our graduate programs at:  https://www.gvsu.edu/gs/


Hosting Department, Organization, or Business


Admissions/The Graduate School

Tags

academic admissions badge certificate coegrad doctorate graduateschool masters


Share this event


This event was added to the calendar by Tracey James-Heer (james-ht@gvsu.edu) on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 and was last updated on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:17 p.m.