Affiliate, Visiting, and Part-Time Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Image Coming Soon

Clark_F14

Rachel Driscoll

Adam Boyden
boydenad@gvsu.edu
335 Padnos Hall
616-331-3617

Sarah Clark
CSC Director
clarksa1@gvsu.edu
237 Padnos Hall
616-331-2072

Rachel Driscoll
driscolr@gvsu.edu
347 Padnos Hall
616-331-2732

Dueweke_F14

Hoekstra_F14

Jerry Keeney

Thomas Dueweke
dueweket@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-8980

Ryan Hoekstra
hoeksrya@gvsu.edu
330 Padnos Hall
616-331-3464

Jerry Keeney
keeneyje@gvsu.edu
346 Padnos Hall
616-331-2293

Morris_F14

Ryan_F14

Slater_F14

Jill Morris
morrijil@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8835

Sheila Ryan
ryans@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-3805

Angela Slater
slateang@gvsu.edu
238 Padnos Hall
616-331-2760

Visiting Faculty

Photo of Natalia Bremner

Picture of Hoda El-Wakil

Image Coming Soon

Natalia Bremner
bremnern@gvsu.edu
361 Padnos Hall
616-331-4323

Hoda El-Wakil
elwakilh@gvsu.edu
327C Padnos Hall
616-331-8633

Britt Price
pricebr1@gvsu.edu
369 Padnos Hall
616-331-2162

Photo of Michele Troutman

Photo of R. Marshall Werner

Photo of Maryam Yousif

Michele Troutman
troutmam@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-2243

R. Marshall Werner
wernerro@gvsu.edu
327C Padnos Hall
616-331-8633

Maryam Yousif
yousifma@gvsu.edu
361 Padnos Hall
616-331-4323

Part-Time Faculty

Fawzi Abbas
abbasf@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Ahmed Algiery
algierya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Shelby Carlson
t_carlss@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Aaron Capps
cappsaar@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Russell Chudy
chudyr@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Olivia Cooley
cooleyol@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Deanna Cullen
cullenda@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Mohamed El-Sayed
elsayedm@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Kathy Frollo
frollok@gvsu.edu
364 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981

Jeffrey Gwasdacus
gwasdaje@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Timothy Henshaw
henshawt@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Nicole Horne
hornenic@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Elizabeth Lemoine
lemoinee@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Olivia Martin
martinoa@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Tricia Maxwell
maxweltr@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Cody Morrison
morricod@gvsu.edu 
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Bertil Nshime
nshimebe@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Paul Parkanzky
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Brian Raver
raverb@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Ryan Schoenborn
schoenbo@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

James Senard
senardja@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Jenna Seymour
seymojen@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Anthony Spyker
spykeran@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

David Von Ehr
vonehrd@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Elizabeth Suzanne West
weste@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Christina Westveer
billmach@gvsu.edu

Jon Wier
wierjon@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203