Affiliate, Visiting, and Part-Time Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Clark_F14

Rachel Driscoll

Dueweke_F14

Sarah Clark
CSC Director
clarksa1@gvsu.edu
237 Padnos Hall
616-331-2072

Rachel Driscoll
driscolr@gvsu.edu
347 Padnos Hall
616-331-2732

Thomas Dueweke
dueweket@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-8980

Hoekstra_F14

Jerry Keeney

Morris_F14

Ryan Hoekstra
hoeksrya@gvsu.edu
327C Padnos Hall
616-331-3464

Jerry Keeney
keeneyje@gvsu.edu
327C Padnos Hall
616-331-2293

Jill Morris
morrijil@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8835

Ryan_F14

Siu_F14

Slater_F14

Sheila Ryan
ryans@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-3805

Ellen Siu
siue@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-2243

Angela Slater
slateang@gvsu.edu
238 Padnos Hall
616-331-2760

Visiting Faculty

Image Coming Soon

Picture of Hoda El-Wakil

Yujiang Mei

Adam Boyden
boydenad@gvsu.edu
364 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834

Hoda El-Wakil
elwakilh@gvsu.edu
327C Padnos Hall
616-331-8633

Yujiang Mei
meiyujia@gvsu.edu
364 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834

Image Coming Soon

Sasha Brookhouse

Lauren Strawsine

Britt Price
pricebr1@gvsu.edu

347 Padnos Hall
616-331-2162

Sasha North
northsa@gvsu.edu
361 Padnos Hall
616-331-4323

Lauren Strawsine
strawsil@gvsu.edu
361 Padnos Hall
616-331-4323

Photo of R. Marshall Werner

R. Marshall Werner
wernerro@gvsu.edu
327C Padnos Hall
616-331-8633

Part-Time Faculty

Fawzi Abbas
abbasf@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Ahmed Algiery
algierya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Aaron Capps
cappsaar@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Russell Chudy
chudyr@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Olivia Cooley
cooleyol@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Deanna Cullen
cullenda@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Mohamed El-Sayed
elsayedm@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Kathy Frollo
frollok@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Timothy Henshaw
henshawt@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Nicole Horne
hornenic@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Elizabeth Lemoine
lemoinee@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Dan Martin
martdan@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Michael McCoy
mccoym1@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Cody Morrison
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Bertil Nshime
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Nicholas Olle
ollenich@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Paul Parkanzky
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Heather Pentecost
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Brian Raver
raverb@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Austin Ronspees
ronspeau@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Ryan Schoenborn
schoenbo@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Anthony Spyker
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Michele Troutman
troutmam@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

David Von Ehr
vonehrd@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Elizabeth Suzanne West
weste@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Christina Westveer
 

Jon Wier
wierjon@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203



Page last modified August 21, 2018