Business & Finance Department Contact List

Area First Name Last Name E-mail Office Address Office Phone
Accounting - Auxiliary Funds Terra Muckenthaler muckente@gvsu.edu 2023 JHZ 616-331-8118 View
Accounting - Agency Funds Kevin Kotlewski kotlewke@gvsu.edu 2086 JHZ 616-331-8124 View
Accounting - Credit Card Terminals Chad Reynolds reynchad@gvsu.edu 2059 JHZ 616-331-9484 View
Accounting - Daily Cash Reports Denise Doyle doyleden@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2200 View
Accounting - Designated Funds Brenda Lindberg lindberb@gvsu.edu 2058 JHZ 616-331-2201 View
Accounting - Endowment Funds Jennifer Kamradt kamradtj@gvsu.edu 2026 JHZ 616-331-2205 View
Accounting - General Fund Ryan McLatcher mclatcry@gvsu.edu 2086 JHZ 616-331-3057 View
Accounting - Plant Funds Terra Muckenthaler muckente@gvsu.edu 2023 JHZ 616-331-8118 View
Accounting - Restricted Funds (Grants) Jennifer Kamradt kamradtj@gvsu.edu 2026 JHZ 616-331-2205 View
Accounting - Restricted Funds (Grants) Ryan McLatcher mclatcry@gvsu.edu 2086 JHZ 616-331-3057 View
Accounting - Restricted Funds (Grants) Ian Mills millsia@gvsu.edu 2031 JHZ 616-331-2204 View
Accounting - WKKF Grant Account Cheri McConomy mcconomc@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2253 View
Banner & OnBase Access and Approval Levels Stacey Lefevre lefevres@gvsu.edu 2064 JHZ 616-331-2892 View
Banner & OnBase Access and Approval Levels Ryan Smitt smittry@gvsu.edu 2050 JHZ 616-331-9481 View
Banner Finance Training/E-Prints & OnBase Erica Herwig herwige@gvsu.edu 2032 JHZ 616-331-2287 View
Budget Office - Base Budget Terri Suess suesst@gvsu.edu 2071 JHZ 616-331-2234 View
Budget Office - Fringe Rates Davidpaul Lemmen lemmend@gvsu.edu 2070 JHZ 616-331-2396 View
Budget Office - Position #s (Adj, Temp, Call-in, Student) Susan Genton gentons@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2831 View
Budget Office - Position #s AP/Faculty (Base) Terri Suess suesst@gvsu.edu 2071 JHZ 616-331-2234 View
Budget Office - Position #s Hourly (Base) Davidpaul Lemmen lemmend@gvsu.edu 2070 JHZ 616-331-2396 View
Budget Office - Working Budget Davidpaul Lemmen lemmend@gvsu.edu 2070 JHZ 616-331-2396 View
FAX 616-331-3287 View
Fixed Asset Accounting Terra Muckenthaler muckente@gvsu.edu 2023 JHZ 616-331-8118 View
FOAPs (new and changes) Stacey Lefevre lefevres@gvsu.edu 2064 JHZ 616-331-2892 View
FOAPs (new and changes) Ryan Smitt smittry@gvsu.edu 2050 JHZ 616-331-9481 View
Invoice Processing Julie DeVecht devechju@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2202 View
Invoice Processing Kathleen Loreth lorethk@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-8010 View
Invoice Processing Cathie Richter richterc@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-3021 View
Office Depot Access Stacey Lefevre lefevres@gvsu.edu 2064 JHZ 616-331-2892 View
Office Depot Access Ryan Smitt smittry@gvsu.edu 2050 JHZ 616-331-9481 View
OnBase Password Resets Kathleen Loreth lorethk@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-8010 View
OnBase Password Resets Erica Herwig herwige@gvsu.edu 2032 JHZ 616-331-2287 View
OnBase Password Resets Ryan Smitt smittry@gvsu.edu 2050 JHZ 616-331-9481 View
Payroll Payroll Office payroll@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2237 View
Procurement Services Procurement Office purchasing@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2280 View
Purchasing Cards Kip Smalligan smalligk@gvsu.edu 2039 JHZ 616-331-3211 View
Reception Desk Tracy London londont@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2252 View
Requisitions Tonya Valencia perezva@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2257 View
Transfer Requests Brenda Lindberg lindberb@gvsu.edu 2058 JHZ 616-331-2201 View
Travel and Expense Reimbursements Claire Mitchell mitchcla@gvsu.edu 2015 JHZ 616-331-2203 View