Contacts - Who reserves what space?

Below is a chart of who is responsible for reserving various locations on the Allendale, Grand Rapids, Holland and Detroit campuses. Please note that the Records Office reserves all academic rooms regardless of building.

Contact

Email/Website

Phone Number

Locations

Records Office

roomres@gvsu.edu

 

All Academic Rooms

Tami John

johnt@gvsu.edu

Event Services Website

(616) 331-2350

Kirkhof Center

Cook-Dewitt Center

Henry Hall Atrium

Kirkhof Lawn and Kirkhof East Lawn

Lake Ontario Hall - Room 167

Kirkhof Center Lobby Tables

Michele Heibel

heibelm@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-3353

Alumni House

Kathleen Wright

wrighkat@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-6489

Detroit Center

Jennifer May

mayje1@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-6627

L.V. Eberhard Center

John C. Kennedy Building

Fred M. Keller Building

Amy Dettwiler

Joyce Miller

 

dettwila@gvsu.edu

milljoyc@gvsu.edu

Meet At GVSU Website

(616) 331-6461

(616) 331-6478

Richard M. Devos Center

Bicycle Center

 

Erika VanDyke

vandykee@gvsu.edu

Meet At GVSU Website

(616) 331-7053

L. William Seidman Center

Lake Michigan Center & MI Hub

Sue Host

hosts@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-5807

Cook-Devos Center for Health Sciences

Mike Ashcraft

ashcrafm@gvsu.edu

Meet At GVSU Website

(616) 331-5828

Allendale Summer Camps

Conference Winter Hall

Cherilyn Denomme

holland@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-3910

Holland Campus

Kate Carlson

carlska1@gvsu.edu

Sports Facilities Website

(616) 331-2685

Fieldhouse Complex

Athletic Fields

Catering

catering@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-1010

The Meadows

Jill Hamilton

hamilto@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-3484

Performing Arts Center

Calder Art Center

Susan Brunell

reslife@gvsu.edu

Housing Room Reservations

(616) 331-2823

GVA Community Center

Holton-Hooker Learning/Living Center Multi-purpose Room and Bonfire Pit

North C Living Center Classrooms

Dexter Earney

earneyde@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-0501

Laker Village Community Centers

Jim Van Nada

vannadja@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-0171

South D and E Meeting Rooms

Dawn Burnaby

burnabyd@gvsu.edu

661-331-2659

Mary Idema Pew Library Multipurpose Room

 



Page last modified September 22, 2017