The LIFT Advisory Committee is a standing committee charged with responding to policy and procedure questions related to the LIFT system.

Current membership is:

  • Ed Aboufadel, Office of the Provost
  • Philip Batty, Institutional Analysis (Chair)
  • Katie Clark, Information Technology
  • Barb Ellis, Biology
  • Andrew Hereza
  • Jon Hodge, Mathematics
  • Paul Leidig, Computing and Information Systems