People

Mission

We provide lifelong learners with access to relevant, inclusive, high-quality educational opportunities by responding to individuals and communities' lifelong learning needs.

Cherilyn Denomme

Cherilyn Denomme

Cheryl Kotecki

Cheryl No Image

Irina Grougan

Irina No Image

Cherilyn Denomme

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7180

Email: cherilyn.denomme@gvsu.edu

Cheryl Kotecki

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7180

Email: learn@gvsu.edu

Irina Grougan

Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Traverse City

Phone: (231) 995-1785

Email: irina.grougan@gvsu.edu


Jackie Abeyta

Jackie

Kate VanderKolk

Kate

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Jackie Abeyta

Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Traverse City

Phone: (231) 995-1785 or (616) 331-7605

Email: jacquelyn.abeyta@gvsu.edu

Kate VanderKolk

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7180

Email: kate.vanderkolk@gvsu.edu

Lisa Miller

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7180

Email: lisa.miller@gvsu.edu


Lucas Treadwell

Lucas Treadwell

Melissa Peraino

Melissa Peraino

Shannon Owen

Shannon

Lucas Treadwell

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7118

Email: lucas.treadwell@gvsu.edu

Melissa Peraino

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7180

Email: melissa.peraino@gvsu.edu

Shannon Owen

Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Traverse City

Phone: (231) 995-1785

Email: shannon.owen@gvsu.edu


Shawn Jenkins

Shawn Jenkins

Simone Jonaitis

Simone Jonaitis

Tina Lee

Tina Lee

Shawn Jenkins

Address: 221 South Quarterline Road, Muskegon

Phone: (231) 777-0505

Email: shawn.jenkins@gvsu.edu

Simone Jonaitis

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7180

Email: simone.jonaitis@gvsu.edu

Tina Lee

Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids

Phone: (616) 331-7180

Email: tina.lee@gvsu.edu