2021 League Roster & Handicaps

Handicaps will be calculated for both the front and back nines using The Meadows handicap system, and will be determined following the first three rounds of play. Scores will then be tallied, recorded, and team points allocated. With this new scoring system, teams will not be competing against each other. Instead each team will be challenged to play as well as they can against their own handicap (average score) based on previous scoring weeks; and always trying to beat your best team net score.  Points will be given each week based on the best-to-worst net score for all 17 teams. Total points earned following the August 2nd night of play determines which teams will be in the playoffs for the league championship on August 9th and 16th. 

HANDICAPS AFTER (08/23/21)

Team #

Names

Phone Number

Email Address

Handicap
Front 9

Handicap
Back 9

    1

Antonio Herrera
Andy Topper

(616) 457-8743
(616) 304-6994

herreraa@gvsu.edu
toppera@gvsu.edu

16
10

17
11

    2

Gary Kesler
Scott Shrauger

(616) 635-9891
(616) 298-9184

keslerink@yahoo.com
highsticking@rocketmail.com

8
6

9
7

    3

John Haase
Terry Fisk

(616) 318-8454
(616) 490-0104

haasejo@gvsu.edu
fiskt@gvsu.edu

6
11

6
16

    4

Kay Klosowski
Marty Klosowski

(616) 460-2345
(616) 822-0851

klklosowsk@gmail.com
mch1mjk@gmail.com

5
3

9
3

    5

Maureen McElroy
Pam Kellogg

(616) 648-4498
(616) 296-0266

mcelroma@gvsu.edu
kelloggp@gvsu.edu

13
17

15
19

    6

Nancy Levenburg
Gary Gibbons

(616) 821-5678
(616) 299-0872

levenbun@gvsu.edu
gfgib@hotmail.com

14
10

17
10

    7

Doug Wentworth
Dave DiTrapani

(616) 662-1247
(616) 340-5960

wentword@gvsu.edu
daveditrapani@yahoo.com

2
3

3
7

    8

Linda Stratton
Steve Stratton

(616) 460-3545
(616) 550-6284

strattol@gvsu.edu
strattol@comcast.net

21
15

23
13

    9

Martin Burg
Dan Bergman
Aaron Perry

(616) 719-9544
(616) 901-2403
(616) 890-0434

burgm@gvsu.edu
bergmand@gvsu.edu
perryar@gvsu.edu

9
8
13

11
12
8

    10

Mick Doxey
Jerry Schneider

(616) 498-3693
(616) 304-1829

mickdoxey@yahoo.com
schnejer@gmail.com

9
4

11
8

    11

John Klein
Leroy Hackley

(616) 331-2777
(616) 813-0951

kleinj@gvsu.edu
leroyhackleyjr@gmail.com

8
11

10
10

    12

Jan Kuzee
Chris Westveld

(616) 734-9211
(616) 915-3068

kuzeej@gvsu.edu
cmwestveld@gmail.com

16
9

20
13

    13

Phil Lane
Ellen Tanis

(616) 240-6581
(616) 443-1055

lanep@gvsu.edu
tanisgroup@comcast.net

8
13

12
16

    14

Christopher Pearl
Dan Vander Kooy

(269) 548-7010
(616) 848-1979

pearlch@gvsu.edu
vanderkd@gvsu.edu

13
8

13
7

    15

Ester Burns
Don Zysk

(616) 990-2963
(616) 901-8819

burnse@gvsu.edu
zyskd@gvsu.edu

10
5

12
5

    16

Scott Vanderberg
Leo Reardon

(616) 443-5186
(269) 945-5555

vanderbs@gvsu.edu
ljreardon@gmail.com

18
14

21
14

   17

Wendy Reffeor
Shari Bartz-Smith

(616) 745-0344
(616) 502-2847

reffeorw@gvsu.edu
bartz@gvsu.edu

16
20

17
21