Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty

Name

Office

Email

Profile

Research Interest

Dr. Bradley Ambrose

154 PAD

ambroseb@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Physics Education

Dr. Brett Bolen

159 PAD

bolenbr@gvsu.edu

View Profile

General Relativity

Dr. Javier Estrada

137 PAD

estradaj@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Douglas Furton

130B PAD

furtond@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Medical & Biophysics, Astronomy

Dr. Karen Gipson

139 PAD

gipsonk@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Acoustics

Dr. Benjamin Holder

152 PAD

holderb@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Mathematical Biology and Dynamical Systems

Dr. Maja Krcmar

253 PAD

krcmarm@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Geoff Lenters

153 PAD

lentersg@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Astronomy

Dr. Kingshuk Majumdar

138 PAD

majumdak@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Keith Oliver

156 PAD

oliverke@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Physics Education

Dr. Dirk Pandel

249 PAD

pandeld@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Astronomy, Astrophysics

Dr. Milun J. Rakovic

243 PAD

rakovicm@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Atomic Physics, Quantum Physics

Dr. Ross A. Reynolds

140 PAD

reynoldr@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Medical & Biophysics, Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Harold Schnyders (Assistant Chair)

158 PAD

schnydeh@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Richard Vallery (Chair)

117 PAD

valleryr@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Atomic Physics

Affiliate Faculty

Name

Office

Email Address

Profile

Natalie Armstrong

256 PAD

armstrna@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Lindsay Oaster

257 PAD

oasterl@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Dr. Joshua Veazey

254 PAD

veazeyj@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Visiting Faculty

Name

Office

Email

Profile

Dr. Daniel Giese

251 PAD

giesed1@gvsu.edu

Ph: 331-8710

Danielle Harris

258 PAD

harrisda@gvsu.edu

Ph: 331-3783

Dr. Adam Raegen

248 PAD

raegenad@gvsu.edu

Ph: 331-8724

Glen Swanson

151 PAD

swansongl@gvsu.edu

Ph: 331-5044

Dr. Mallory Traxler

245 PAD

traxlerm@gvsu.edu

Ph: 331-9204

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Email

Office/Phone

Terry Bochenek

 

144 PAD

Steve Childs

 

141 PAD

Elizabeth Hall

 

246 PAD

Austen Jousma

jousmau1@gvsu.edu

144 PAD

Marjory Kopp

koppm@gvsu.edu

144 PAD

Anirvan Kundu

 

141 PAD

Amy Oostdyk

oostdyka@gvsu.edu

141 PAD

Laura J. Sloma

slomal@gvsu.edu

144 PAD

Lab Supervisor

Name

Office

Email

Profile

Tim Evans

252 PAD

evansti@gvsu.edu

View Profile

Staff

Name

Office

Email

Profile

Linda Noel

118 PAD

noell@gvsu.edu

View Profile