Curriculum Subcommittee

Chair: Dr. Mark Staves, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences



Andrea Bostrom (Kirkof College of Nursing)
David Cannon (Seidman College of Business)
Brian Cole (Continuing Education, ex-officio)
Chase Dalton (Student Representative)
Irene Fountain (The Graduate School, Administrative)
Monica Harris (College of Education)
Lihua Huang (College of Community and Public Service)
Sarah King (Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies)
Mark Luttenton (The Graduate School, ex-officio)
Beth Martin (University Libraries)
Karen Ozga (College of Health Professions)
Gregory Schymik (Padnos College of Engineering and Computing
Kelsey Stevenson (The Graduate School, Ex-Officio)

Page last modified February 8, 2017