Policy Subcommittee



Daniel Balfour (College of Community and Public Service)
Amy Campbell (College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
Shabbir Choudhuri (Padnos College of Engineering and Computing) (Chair)
Danielle Dunneback (Student Representative)
David Eick (Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies)
Barbara Harvey (University Libraries)
Tracey James-Heer (Admissions Office)
Steven Lipnicki (Assistant Dean of Students)
Donald Mitchell (College of Education)
Jennifer Palm (The Graduate School, administrative)
Jeffrey Potteiger (The Graduate School, ex-officio)
Paulette Ratliff-Miller (Seidman College of Business)
Sherril Soman (Registrar, ex-officio)
Marie Vander Kooi (Kirkhof College of Nursing)
Jody Vogelzang (College of Health Professions)

Page last modified March 7, 2017