Skip to main content

Fall 2017 Schedule

 

BAP

 
 
 
 
 

Next Meeting: 


Time:
Date: 
Place:
Dress: Business Casual

*if you have not been receiving the beta weekly email, please contact vandebeb@mail.gvsu.edu and I will get you on the list.

 

 

 

Fall 2017 Schedule

Date

Description

Dress

Location

       

Fall 2017 Past Events

Date

Description

Dress

Thursday, August 31

BAP Introduction/Crowe Horwath

Business Casual

Thursday, September 7

No Meeting - Pre-recruiting

Business Professional

Thursday, September 14

Rehmann

Casual

Thursday, September 21

Plante Moran

Business Casual

Thursday, September 28

BDO

Business Casual

Thursday, October 5

Hungerford Nichols

Business Casual

Thursday, October 12

No Meeting

 

Thursday, October 19

EY

Business Casual

Thursday, October 26

Past Intern Panel

Business Casual

Thursday, November 2

Deloitte

Business Casual

Thursday, November 9

Poverty Simulation

Business Casual

Thursday, November 16

Stryker

Business Casual

Thursday, November 23

No Meeting, Thanksgiving Break