Skip to main content

Fall 2017 Schedule

 

BAP

 
 
 
 
 

Next Meeting: 

EY tour
Time: 5:30 pm
Date: Thursday, October 19
Place: Meet in the Seidman Lobby
Dress: Business Casual

*if you have not been receiving the beta weekly email, please contact dykskell@mail.gvsu.edu and I will get you on the list.

 

 

 

Fall 2017 Schedule

Date

Description

Dress

Location

Thursday, Oct. 19

EY

Business Casual

 

Thursday, Oct. 26

PwC

Business Casual

 

Thursday, Nov. 2

Deloitte

Business Casual

 

Thursday, Nov. 9

Poverty Simulation

Business Casual

 

Thursday, Nov. 16

Stryker

Business Casual

Seidman 1008

Thursday, Nov. 23

Thanksgiving Break, No Meeting

   

Thursday, Nov. 30

Dow Chemical

Business Casual

Seidman 1008

Thursday, Dec. 7

Elections/Initiations/Social/Visit from Professor Goldberg

Business Casual

TBD

Thursday, Dec. 14

Final Exams, No Meeting

   

Fall 2017 Past Events

Date

Description

Dress

Thursday, August 31

BAP Introduction/Crowe Horwath

Business Casual

Thursday, September 7

No Meeting - Pre-recruiting

Business Professional

Thursday, September 14

Rehmann

Casual

Thursday, September 21

Plante Moran

Business Casual

Thursday, September 28

BDO

Business Casual

Thursday, October 5

Hungerford Nichols

Business Casual

Thursday, October 12

No Meeting