Meet The Wesorick Center Advisory Board


Doug Dietzman, BS

Executive Director

Great Lakes Health Connect

Photo of Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson, MD, MEd, FCCP, FCCM, FACP

Visiting Faculty

Kirkhof College of Nursing

Photo of Elizabeth McCormick

Liz McCormick, MBA

Senior Administrator, Network Innovation & Education

Priority Health

Photo of Jeanne Roode

Jeanne Roode, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CNRN (Board Chair)

Vice President, Clinical Improvement & Integration

Spectrum Health

Photo of Joan Van Zee

Joan Van Zee

Retired Financial Officer

Photo of Matt Wesorick

Matt Wesorick, RN, MSN, JD

Policy Analyst

State of Michigan, Medicaid Policy

Photo of Bonnie Wesorick

Bonnie Wesorick, RN, MSN, DPNAP, FAAN (Ex-Officio)

Founder and Chairman Emeritus

Elsevier CPM Resources

Photo of Cynthia McCurren

Cynthia McCurren, PhD, RN, FNAP (Ex-Officio)

Dean and Professor

Kirkhof College of Nursing

Page last modified September 25, 2017