The Automated Storage and Retrieval System (ASRS) the Steelcase Library is temporarily down, and items cannot be accessed. Before visiting, contact us through chat, email, or at (616) 331-3500 to make sure we can access your item.


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Office Address Office Phone
Heather Allen allenhea@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-2778 View
Tara Baker baketara@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 205 DCIH (616) 331-2637 View
Shelby Barlow barlowsh@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-2659 View
Robert Beasecker beaseckr@gvsu.edu Curator of Rare Books and Distinguished Collections Seidman House (616) 331-8556 View
Annie Bélanger belange1@gvsu.edu Dean, University Libraries 430 LIB (616) 331-2621 View
Annie Benefiel benefiea@gvsu.edu University Archivist and Digital Collections Librarian Seidman House (616) 331-8727 View
Victoria Boone t_boonev@gvsu.edu Adjunct Library Specialist, Operations and User Services View
Chealsye Bowley bowleyc@gvsu.edu Open Educational Resources Curator (616) 331-4122 View
Alex Bultman bultmana@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-2617 View
Stacey Burns burnssta@gvsu.edu Programs and Operations Manager 430 LIB (616) 331-3295 View
Cara Cadena cadenac@gvsu.edu Head of Collections and Digital Scholarship 340 LIB (616) 331-7337 View
Sara Chan chansa@gvsu.edu Access Services Manager 101 LIB (616) 331-7344 View
Jeffrey Daniels danielsj@gvsu.edu Knowledge Infrastructure Strategist 202 DCIH (616) 331-2702 View
Amber Dierking dierkina@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian in Liberal Arts 240 LIB (616) 331-2124 View
Erin Dood t_dooder@gvsu.edu Operations and User Services Temp 101 LIB View
Jason Durham durhamja@gvsu.edu Assistant Dean of Resource Management and Administration 430 LIB (616) 331-8725 View
Amy Duwe duwea@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-9139 View
Kyle Felker felkerk@gvsu.edu Library Application Developer 116A DEV (616) 331-5074 View
Emily Frigo frigoe@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian, Liberal Arts Programs 240 LIB (616) 331-7343 View
Scarlet Galvan galvansc@gvsu.edu Collection Strategist Librarian 340 LIB (616) 331-5069 View
Sheila García Mazari garcishe@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian in Professional Programs 116A DEV (616) 331-7338 View
Susie Hartings t_hartinsu@gvsu.edu Adjunct Library Specialist, Operations and User Services 101 LIB View
Barbara Harvey harveyb@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian in Professional Programs 202 DCIH (616) 331-7335 View
Ben Hayes hayesb@gvsu.edu Library Specialist, Government Documents and Acquisitions Support 340 LIB (616) 331-2639 View
Alex Hicks t_hicksal1@gvsu.edu IDEA 2.0 Assessment Consultant View

 Bookmark link for this page:  https://www.gvsu.edu/library/staff


Page last modified June 11, 2021