Users will see a Privacy Notice regarding website data collection the first time they use Library Search this semester.  More information is available on the Libraries' website, including the options available to avoid data collection.


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Office Address Office Phone
Heather Allen allenhea@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-2778 View
Linda Anderson anderlin@gvsu.edu Administrative Assistant to the Dean 430 LIB (616) 331-2606 View
Shyceka Armstrong armstrsh@gvsu.edu Library Specialist, Technology Support and Service Point 101 LIB (616) 331-9138 View
Tara Baker baketara@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-2637 View
Shelby Barlow barlowsh@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-2659 View
Robert Beasecker beaseckr@gvsu.edu Curator of Rare Books and Distinguished Collections Seidman House (616) 331-8556 View
Annie Bélanger belange1@gvsu.edu Dean, University Libraries 430 LIB (616) 331-2621 View
Annie Benefiel benefiea@gvsu.edu University Archivist and Digital Collections Librarian Seidman House (616) 331-8727 View
Victoria Boone t_boonev@gvsu.edu Operations and User Services Temp View
Chealsye Bowley bowleyc@gvsu.edu "Open Educational Resources Curator (616) 331-4122 View
Alex Bultman bultmana@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-2617 View
Stacey Burns burnssta@gvsu.edu Programs and Operations Manager 430 LIB (616) 331-3295 View
Cara Cadena cadenac@gvsu.edu Head of Collections and Digital Scholarship 340 LIB (616) 331-7337 View
Sara Chan chansa@gvsu.edu Access Services Manager 101 LIB (616) 331-7344 View
Jeffrey Daniels danielsj@gvsu.edu Knowledge Infrastructure Strategist 205 DCIH (616) 331-2702 View
Amber Dierking dierkina@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian in Liberal Arts 240 LIB (616) 331-2124 View
Jason Durham durhamja@gvsu.edu Assistant Dean of Resource Management and Administration 430 LIB (616) 331-8725 View
Amy Duwe duwea@gvsu.edu Library Specialist - Operations and User Services 101 LIB (616) 331-9139 View
Kyle Felker felkerk@gvsu.edu Library Application Developer 116A DEV (616) 331-5074 View
Emily Frigo frigoe@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian, Liberal Arts Programs 240 LIB (616) 331-7343 View
Scarlet Galvan galvansc@gvsu.edu Collection Strategist Librarian 340 LIB (616) 331-5069 View
Sheila García Mazari garcishe@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian in Professional Programs 116A DEV (616) 331-7338 View
Susie Hartings t_hartinsu@gvsu.edu Adjunct Library Specialist, Operations and User Services 101 LIB View
Barbara Harvey harveyb@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian in Professional Programs 202 DCIH (616) 331-7335 View
Ben Hayes hayesb@gvsu.edu Library Specialist, Government Documents and Acquisitions Support 340 LIB (616) 331-2639 View

 Bookmark link for this page:  https://www.gvsu.edu/library/staff