Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Title Office Address  
Sheldon, Justin sheldjus@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBD View more information about Sheldon, Justin
Shell-Weiss, Melanie shellm@gvsu.edu Department Chair and Associate Professor 324 LOH (Allendale Campus) View more information about Shell-Weiss, Melanie
Smith, Brent smithbr@gvsu.edu Assistant Department Chair and Associate Professor 247 LOH (Allendale) View more information about Smith, Brent
Springer-Selig, Barbara seligb@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBD View more information about Springer-Selig, Barbara
Tibbe, LeaAnn tibbel@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty and Associate Director of Student Life 1110 KC View more information about Tibbe, LeaAnn
VanderKolk, Kate vanderkat@gvsu.edu Professional Advisor (ALP) 718 Eberhard (Pew) View more information about VanderKolk, Kate
Ware, Melissa wareme@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBD View more information about Ware, Melissa
Weibel, Deana weibeld@gvsu.edu Professor, Jointly Appointed (Anthropology and IRIS) 227 LMH (Allendale) View more information about Weibel, Deana
Wendland-Liu, Joel wendlajo@gvsu.edu ITC Program Coordinator and Associate Professor 248 LOH (Allendale) View more information about Wendland-Liu, Joel
Whipps, Judy whippsj@gvsu.edu Professor (Retired), Jointly Appointed (IRIS and Philosophy) N/A View more information about Whipps, Judy
Wolverton, Maureen wolvertm@gvsu.edu Senior Affiliate Faculty of Instruction 239 LOH (Allendale) View more information about Wolverton, Maureen
Yared, Christine yaredc@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBD View more information about Yared, Christine
Ysai, Raul ysair@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty, College of Education 352-C Richard M. DeVos Center View more information about Ysai, Raul


Page last modified October 8, 2019