Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Email Title Office Address
Abeyta, Jacquelyn abeytaj@gvsu.edu Professional Advisor (Traverse City Campus) 102 Traverse City Regional Center View
Adams, Ellen adamsell@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor, Honors College and GVSU Art Gallery 126 Niemeyer View
Benson, Krista bensokri@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor 241 LOH (Allendale) View
Blue, Andrea blueand@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty LOH 110 View
Burgos, Francisco burgosf@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty LOH 102 View
Burns-Ardolino, Wendy burnsarw@gvsu.edu Graduate Program Director and Professor 245 LOH (Allendale) and 316C DeVos (Pew) View
Burnside, Marie burnsima@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty LOH 110 View
Butler, Ruth Arents butleru@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBA View
Cano, Mandy Villalobos canomand@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBA View
Cope, Danielle copedan@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty LOH 317 View
DeBoer, Nathan deboenat@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBD View
Doughtery, Fiona dougherf@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty LOH 102 View
Fairman, Kate fairmank@gvsu.edu Lead Faculty Advisor, Traverse City Campus and Adjunct Faculty Traverse City Regional Center View
Ghosh, Abhishek ghoshab@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor 234 LOH (Allendale) View
Goerisch, Denise goeriscd@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor 315 LOH (Allendale) View
Gottleib, Gabriele gottlieg@gvsu.edu Associate Professor of History D-1-218 MAK View
Hardley, Jamillya "Jay" hardleja@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty and Living Center Director Kistler 104 View
Hewitt, Avis hewitta@gvsu.edu Professor, Department of English 127 LHH View
Hussain, Azfar hussaina@gvsu.edu Associate Professor 240 LOH View
Jameslyn, Jennifer jameslyj@gvsu.edu Director, Brooks College Office of Integrative Learning and Advising 133 LMH (Allendale) View
Keegan, Cáel keeganc@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor, Jointly Appointed (WGS and IRIS) 211 LOH (Allendale) View
Keen, Lynnette keenly@gvsu.edu Department Office Coordinator 324 LOH (Allendale) View
Kilbourne, Elizabeth kilbouel@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBD View
Kilbourne, John kilbourj@gvsu.edu Professor of Sports Management 4435 KHS View
King, Sarah kingsar1@gvsu.edu Associate Professor 237 LOH (Allendale) View