Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Email Title Office Address
Abeyta, Jacquelyn abeytaj@gvsu.edu Professional Advisor (Traverse City Campus) 102 Traverse City Regional Center View
Adams, Ellen adamsell@gvsu.edu Associate Professor, Honors College and GVSU Art Gallery 126 Niemeyer View
Benson, Krista bensokri@gvsu.edu Leadership Certificate Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor 241 LOH (Allendale) View
Blue, Andrea blueand@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Remote Office Hourse please email View
Burns-Ardolino, Wendy burnsarw@gvsu.edu Graduate Program Director and Professor 245 LOH (Allendale) and 316C DeVos (Pew) View
Burnside, Marie burnsima@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Remote Office Hours please email View
Butler, Ruth butleru@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Remote Office Hours please email View
Cano, Mandy Villalobos canomand@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty N/A View
Cope, Danielle copedan@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Remote Office Hours please email View
Counter, Max countema@gvsu.edu Visiting Assistant Professor 110 LOH View
DeBoer, Nathan deboenat@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty N/A View
Doughtery, Fiona dougherf@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Remote Office Hours please email View
Fairman, Kate fairmank@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty (Traverse City Campus) Traverse City Regional Center View
Ghosh, Abhishek ghoshab@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor 234 LOH (Allendale) View
Goerisch, Denise goeriscd@gvsu.edu Assistant Department Chair and Assistant Professor 315 LOH (Allendale) View
Gottleib, Gabriele gottlieg@gvsu.edu Associate Professor of History D-1-218 MAK (Allendale) View
Hardley, Jamillya "Jay" hardleja@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty and Living Center Director 104 Kistler View
Hewitt, Avis hewitta@gvsu.edu Professor, Department of English 127 LHH View
Hussain, Azfar hussaina@gvsu.edu Associate Professor 240 LOH View
Jameslyn, Jennifer jameslyj@gvsu.edu Director, Brooks College Office of Integrative Learning and Advising 133 LMH (Allendale) View
Jenkins, Shawn jenkisha@gvsu.edu Professional Advisor (LEADS and ACS) View
Keegan, Cáel keeganc@gvsu.edu Associate Professor, Jointly Appointed (WGS and IRIS) 211 LOH (Allendale) View
Keen, Lynnette keenly@gvsu.edu Academic Program Coordinator 324 LOH (Allendale) View
Kibet, Justine kibetjus@gvsu.edu Academic Program Coordinator, ENS and IRIS 167 LMH (Allendale) View
Kilbourne, Elizabeth kilbouel@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty TBD View