Express Advising Calendar

Fall 2016

Tuesdays Wednesdays in LMH 133 from 2-4pm 

Beginning again for Winter 2018 semester on Tuesday, January 16th.

 

Express Advising during Registration

Monday, March 19, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2201
Tuesday, March 20, 1pm-4:30pm, KC 1142
Wednesday, March 21, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2201
Thursday, March 22, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259
Friday, March 23, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2266

Monday, March 26, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259
Tuesday, March 27, 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259
Wednesday, March 28, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259
Thursday, March 29, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259

Monday, April 2, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 1104
Tuesday, April 3, 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259
Wednesday, April 4, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259

Monday, April 23, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259
Tuesday, April 24, 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259
Wednesday, April 25, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 1104
Thursday, April 26, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2201
Friday, April 27, 9am-12pm & 1pm-4:30pm, KC 2259

 



Page last modified March 2, 2018