Adjunct, Affiliate, and Visiting Faculty

Michelle Calkins
Calkins, Michelle
Adjunct Professor
B.A., GVSU; M.F.A., Virginia Polytechnic
204 LOH | 331-3602 | calkmic@gvsu.edu
Sarah Dickerson
Dickerson, Sarah
Affiliate Professor
B.S. , M.A., Central Michigan University; M.F.A. University of Iowa
207 LOH | 331-3586 | dickersa@gvsu.edu
Gemmen, Heather
Gemmen, Heather
Adjunct Professor
204 LOH | 331-3602 | gemmenhe@gvsu.edu
blank
Gibbons, Teresa
Affiliate Professor
B.S., M.A.E., Ball State University
333 LOH | 331-8027 | gibbonst@gvsu.edu
Arlene Hecksel
Hecksel, Arlene
Affliate Professor
B.S., GVSU, M.Ed. Grand Valley State University
346 LOH | 331-8024 | hecksear@gvsu.edu
Craig Hulst
Hulst, Craig
Affliate Professor
B.A., Grand Valley State University; M.A., Western Michigan University. Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
311 LOH | 331-8026 | hulstc@gvsu.edu
Richard Iadonisi
Iadonisi, Richard
Affiliate Professor
B.A., Framingham State College; M.A., Boston College; Ph.D., Indiana University
339 LOH | 331-3243 | iadonisr@gvsu.edu
Andrea Kaitany
Kaitany, Andrea
Affliate Professor
B.A. Iowa State University, M.A. Iowa State, Ph.D. Michigan State University
348 LOH | 331-3538 | kaitanya@gvsu.edu
Kim Kelley-Lafata
Kelley-Lafata, Kim
Affliate Professor
B.A. Hope College, M.A., Western Michigan University
329 LOH | 331-8029 | kelley-k@gvsu.edu
Jennifer Kierzek
Kierzek, Jennifer
Affiliate Professor
B.S., Superior State University; M.A., Marygrove College
202 LOH | 331-8038 | kierzekj@gvsu.edu
blank
Laidlaw, Susan
Affiliate Professor
B.A. Hope College; M.Ed., Aquinas College; M.A., Colorado State University
343 LOH | 331-2935 | laidlaws@gvsu.ed
Lenz, Jason
Lenz, Jason
Adjunct Professor
B.A., GVSU; M.F.A., Western Michigan University
204 LOH | 331-3602 | lenzj@gvsu.edu
Lotz, Mary Jean
Lotz, Mary Jean
Affiliate Professor
B.A., Hope College; M.A., Ph.D., University of South Dakota
313 LOH | 331-8031 | lotzm@gvsu.edu
Lubic, Tamara
Lubic, Tamara
Affiliate Professor
B.A., Western Michigan University; M.A., University of Minnesota
201 LOH | 331-8032 | lubict@gvsu.edu
Lussky, Michele
Lussky, Michele
Adjunct Professor
304 LOH | Jan-18 | lusskym@gvsu.edu
Meinel, Sarah
Meinel, Sarah
Adjunct Professor
304 LOH | 331-8718 | meinels@gvsu.edu
Mueller, Aiman
Mueller, Aiman
Adjunct Professor
304 LOH | 331-8718 | muellera@gvsu.edu
Mulally, Dauvan
Mulally, Dauvan
Affiliate Professor
B.A., M.Ed., Grand Valley State University. Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
310 LOH | 331-3547 | mulallyd@gvsu.edu
Norkus, Amy
Norkus, Amy
Affiliate Professor
B.A., Western Michigan University; M.F.A., Western Michigan University
205 LOH | 331-8717 | norkusam@gvsu.edu
Nowak, Erin
Nowak, Erin
Adjunct Professor
204 LOH | 331-3602 | nowake1@gvsu.edu
Palmer, Zsuzsanna
Palmer, Zsuzsanna
Visiting Professor
312 LOH | 331-8147 | palmerzs@gvsu.edu
blank
Ramey, Emma
Affiliate Professor
B.A., Western Washington University; M.F.A., University of Alabama
203 LOH | 331-2384 | rameye@gvsu.edu
Richter, Jessalyn
Richter, Jessalyn
Affliate Professor
B.A. Michigan State University; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison; Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
338 LOH | 331-8023 | richterj@gvsu.edu
Robinson, Monica
Robinson, Monica
Affliate Professor
B.F.A, Bowling Green State University; M.F.A, Western Michigan University
210 LOH | 331-8036 | robinsmo@gvsu.edu
Sanchez, Michelle
Sanchez, Michelle
Adjunct Professor
304 LOH | 331-8718 | sancmich@gvsu.edu
Sikkema, Michael
Sikkema, Michael
Adjunct Professor
304 LOH | 331-8718 | sikkemmi@gvsu.edu
Sterling, Phillip
Sterling, Phillip
Adjunct Professor
204 LOH | 331-3602 | sterlinp@gvsu.edu
Treanor, Sister Lucia
Treanor, Sister Lucia
Affliate Professor
M.A., Columbia University; M.Phil., Ph.D., City University of New York
334 LOH | 331-8543 | treanol@gvsu.edu
Tynes, Jennifer
Tynes, Jennifer
Adjunct Professor
304 LOH | 331-8718 | tynesj@gvsu.edu
VanArnam, Angie
VanArnam, Angie
Adjunct Professor
326 LOH | 331-3411 | vanarnaa@gvsu.edu
Van Sickle, James E.
Van Sickle, James E.
Affliate Professor
B.S., United States Military Academy; M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
309 LOH | 331-8037 | vansickj@gvsu.edu
White, Julie
White, Julie
Affliate Professor
B.A., M.A., University of Toledo
331 LOH | 331-3072 | whiteju@gvsu.edu