Skip to main content

Student Senate Cabinet


Ella Fritzemeier

Sean O'Melia

Jeremy Turnbull

Ella Fritzemeier, President

Sean O'Melia, Executive Vice President

Jeremy Turnbull, Vice President for Senate Resources

Rachel Travis

Beth Hopkins

Malayna Hasmanis

Rachel Travis, Vice President for Finance

Beth Hopkins, Vice President for Campus Affairs

Malayna Hasmanis, Vice President for Educational Affairs

Brandon Fitzgerald

Nikhil Watsa

Noelle Milad

Brandon Fitzgerald, Vice President for Diversity Affairs

Nikhil Watsa, Vice President for External Relations

Noelle Milad, Vice President for Public Relations


Members of the 2016-2017 Cabinet were elected on April 14, 2016. Their terms will officially end on May 1, 2017.

Business of the Cabinet

The Student Senate Cabinet works closely with each committee to ensure that Senators engage in and accomplish meaningful work to benefit the student body and the University community as a whole. Members of the Cabinet advise the President and work to collectively set the vision for the Student Senate.

Meeting Times

The Cabinet meets every Monday at 7:00 p.m. in the Student Senate office (Room 0040 of the Kirkhof Center).

Organization Chart

View our organizational chart.