Computers are reserved for GVSU students, faculty, and staff on December 2-12 as students prepare for exams


Librarians by Name


Hollie Bellinger

No Image Available

Adjunct Government Documents Librarian

bellinho@gvsu.edu

Cara Cadena

Cara Cadena

Head of Collections and Digital Scholarship

(616) 331-7337 
cadenac@gvsu.edu

Amber Dierking

No Image Available

Classics
East Asian Studies
Integrative, Religious, and Intercultural Studies
Modern Languages
Philosophy
Visual Media Arts

(616) 331-2124
dierkina@gvsu.edu


Emily Frigo

Photo of Emily Frigo

Anthropology
Archaeology
Area Studies
Geography
Italian
Sociology
Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

(616) 331-7343 
frigoe@gvsu.edu

Sheila García

Sheila Garcia Photo

Criminal Justice
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Legal Studies

(616) 331-7338
garcishe@gvsu.edu

Barbara Harvey

Photo of Barbara Harvey

Clinical Dietetics
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Kirkhof College of Nursing
Medical Dosimetry
Medical Laboratory Science
Public Health
Radiation Therapy
Radiologic and Imaging Sciences

(616) 331-7335 
harveyb@gvsu.edu


Maya Hobscheid

Maya Hobscheid

Instructional Design Librarian

hobschem@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-9146

Jon Jeffryes

Jon Jeffreys Photo

Head of Professional Programs

(616) 331-3636
jeffryjo@gvsu.edu

Rocío López

Rocío López photo

African and African-American Studies
English
Writing

(616) 331-2213
lopezroc@gvsu.edu


Janelle Manuel

No Image Available

Economics
Seidman College of Business

(616) 331-7101
manuelj@gvsu.edu

Hazel McClure

Photo of Hazel McClure

Head of Liberal Arts Programs
Writing 098/150

(616) 331-3077 
mcclureh@gvsu.edu

Samantha Minnis

Samantha Minnis Photo

Geography and Planning
Global Studies and Social Impact
Human Rights
International Relations
Latin American Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Political Science
Psychology

(616) 331-2751
minniss@gvsu.edu


Debbie Morrow

Photo of Debbie Morrow

Computing and Information Systems
Engineering
Honors College
Mathematics
Occupational Health and Safety
Physics
Statistics

(616) 331-2618 
morrowd@gvsu.edu

Elizabeth Psyck

Photo of Elizabeth Psyck

Government and Open Collections Librarian

(616) 331-8674 
psycke@gvsu.edu

Kim Ranger

Photo of Kim Ranger

Dance
Music
School of Communications
Spanish

(616) 331-2633 
rangerk@gvsu.edu


Ashley Rosener

Photo of Ashley Rosener

Health Administration
Johnson Center for Philanthropy
Public and Nonprofit Administration
Social Work

(616) 331-5937 
rosenera@gvsu.edu

Matt Ruen

Photo of Matt Ruen

Scholarly Communications Outreach Coordinator

(616) 331-9182 
ruenm@gvsu.edu

Mary Ruge

Photo of Mary Ruge

African and African-American Studies
English
Writing
rugem@gvsu.edu

Leigh Rupinski

Photo of Leigh Rupinski

Archivist for Public Services and Community Engagement
History

(616) 331-8726
rupinskl@gvsu.edu

Gayle Schaub

Photo of Gayle Schaub

College of Education
Juvenile Literature
Curriculum Materials Library

(616) 331-2629 
schaubg@gvsu.edu

Anna White

Anna White

Biology
Biomedical Science
Cellular and Molecular Biology
Chemistry
Digital Studies
Environmental Studies
Geology
Movement Science

(616) 331-5075
whitean2@gvsu.edu

Betsy Williams

Photo of Betsy Williams

Allied Health Sciences
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Occupational Therapy
Physician Assistant Studies
Physical Therapy
Recreational Therapy

(616) 331-7306 
williab2@gvsu.edu