Department of Writing

Writing Faculty

Name Office Email Position
Booms, Katie 304 LOH boomskat@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Clark, Patricia 337 LOH clarkp@gvsu.edu Chair, Professor
Dickerson, Sarah 207 LOH dickersa@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Disler, Michelle 337 LOH dislerm@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Gemmen, Heather 337 LOH gemmenhe@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Gibbons, Teresa 333 LOH gibbonst@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Gilles, Roger 347 LOH gillesr@gvsu.edu Professor
Guikema, Molly 318 LOH guikemma@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Hartridge, Kristin 304 LOH hartridh@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Haven, Chris 345 LOH havenc@gvsu.edu Associate Professor
Hecksel, Arlene 346 LOH hecksear@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Horrocks, Caitlin 307 LOH horrockc@gvsu.edu Associate Professor
Huey, Amorak 336 LOH hueya@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor
Hulst, Craig 311 LOH hulstc@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Iadonisi, Rick 339 LOH iadonisr@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Jose, Laurence 301 LOH josel@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor
Kaitany, Andrea 348 LOH kaitanya@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Kaneko, Todd 209 LOH kanekot@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Kelley-Lafata, Kim 329 LOH kelley-k@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Kierzek, Jennifer 202 LOH kierzekj@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Laidlaw, Susan 343 LOH laidlaws@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Lenz, Jason 318 LOH lenzj@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Losey, Kay 335 LOH loseyk@gvsu.edu Professor
Lotz, Mary 313 LOH lotzm@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Lowe, Charles 341 LOH lowech@gvsu.edu Associate Professor
Lubic, Tamara 201 LOH lubict@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Lussky, Michele 318 LOH lusskym@gvsue.du Adjunct Professor
Mueller, Aiman 318 LOH muellera@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Mukherjee, Oindrila 340 LOH mukherjo@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor
Mulally, Dauvan 310 LOH mulallyd@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Nagelkirk, Dawn 326 LOH nagelkid@gvsu.edu Dept. Coordinator
Norkus, Amy 205 LOH norkusam@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Nowak, Erin 318 LOH nowake1@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Ramey, Emma 203 LOH rameye@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Rhodes, Keith 312 LOH rhodekei@gvsu.edu Associate Professor
Richter, Jessalyn 338 LOH richterj@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Robinson, Monica 210 LOH robinsmo@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Royer, Dan 326 LOH royerd@gvsu.edu Professor
Sanchez, Michelle 318 LOH sancmich@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Schendel, Ellen 226 LOH schendee@gvsu.edu Professor
Sikkema, Michael 304 LOH sikkemmi@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Sterling, Phillip 337 LOH sterlinp@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Toth, Christopher 302 LOH tothc@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor
Treanor, Sister Lucia 334 LOH treanol@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
Tynes, Jennifer 304 LOH tynesj@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
VanArnam, Angie 326 LOH vanarnaa@gvsu.edu Adjunct Professor
VanSickle, Jim 309 LOH vansickj@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor
White, Julie 331 LOH whiteju@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor

 

Page last modified March 11, 2014