Women's Commission

Leadership Team

2013-2014 Women's Commission:

Dauvan Mulally (Co-chair)

Theresa Rowland (Co-chair)

Keri Becker (Leadership Team Member)

Krashawn McElveen (Leadership Team Member)

The Women's Commission is open to all who want to join. If you are interested in joining the Commission, serving on a subcommittee or have a general inquiry, please email us at wcommission@gvsu.edu.

Page last modified October 18, 2013