Skip to main content

Interested candidates are strongly encouraged to attend an Interest Session to learn more about the position and application process prior to submitting the RA Application. Interest Sessions last approximately 60-90 minutes and are open to all interested students.

 

Check back frequently as more Interest Sessions will be added throughout the recruitment season.

RA Interest Session Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, October 25

7:30pm

Stafford 1st Floor Lobby

Friday, October 27

3:00pm

Kirkhof 2270

Thursday, November 2

8:00pm

Pickard Lounge

Tuesday, November 7

8:00pm

Robinson Lobby

Tuesday, November 7

9:15pm

Hoobler Lobby

Tuesday, November 7

9:30pm

Murray Living Center 102

Wednesday, November 8

7:00pm

Niemeyer 148

Wednesday, November 8

9:00pm

Holton-Hooker 207A

Wednesday, November 8

9:30pm

North C 1st Floor Lobby

Thursday, November 9

9:00pm

Laker Village North Community Center

Friday, November 10

12:00pm

Kirkhof 2215/2216

Monday, November 13

9:00pm

South E Great Room

Tuesday, November 14

9:00pm

Kistler Lobby

Wednesday, November 15

9:00pm

Winter Hall Lobby

Monday, November 27

7:00pm

Kirkhof 2266

Tuesday, December 12

6:00pm

Kirkhof 2215/2216