Phone: 616-331-2274
Fax: 616-331-3740
Dr. Richard Vallery (Chair)
valleryr@gvsu.edu

117 Padnos Hall of Science, 1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
Physics Adjunct Lecturers


  1. David R. Conrad. Email: conradd@gvsu.edu (PHY 220/221 Labs)
  2. Laura J. Sloma Email: slomal@gvsu.edu (PHY 220/221 Labs)
  3. Robert Sloma Email: slomar@gvsu.edu (PHY 220/221 Labs)
  4. Glen Swanson Email: swansogl@gvsu.edu ( PHY 200/220/221 Labs), Room MAK B-4-221 
  5. James Vanderweide Email: vandjame@gvsu.edu (PHY 220/221 Labs)
  6. Amy Oostdyk  Email: oostdyka@gvsu.edu (PHY 200/220/221 Labs)
  7. Todd Gunnink Email: gunninto@gvsu.edu  (PHY 200/220/221 Labs)
  8. Steve Uganski Email: suganski@jpsonline.org  (PHY 200/220/221 Labs)
  9. Jacob Voetberg Email: voetberj@gvsu.edu, Room 126 PAD (PHY 200/220/221 Labs)

  Last Modified Date: August 20, 2013
Copyright © 1995 - 2014 Grand Valley State University is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution