Search Committee Members

Search Committee Members

Kate Harmon, Co-Chair
Acting Associate Dean of Students & Director of Recreation & Wellness

Karyn Rabourn, Co-Chair
Director of the M.Ed. in Higher Education Program &
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership and Counseling & Member, Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Greg Sanial, Executive Officer Liaison
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Annie Belanger, Inclusion Advocate
Dean of University Libraries

Suzeanne Benet
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kyle Boone
Housing and Residence Life Director

Emil Delgado
Associate Vice President for Information Technology

Michelle Luciano
Undergraduate Student, Student Affairs Advisory Board Representative, Laker Familia, TRIO participant

Oindrila Mukherjee
Associate Professor of Writing & University Academic Senate Representative

Jim O'Neil
Undergraduate Student, Executive Vice President, Student Senate

Emma Suchecki
Undergraduate Student

Tom Worm
Graduate Student, President, Graduate Student Association

Cori Kahler, Search Coordinator
Project Specialist for Presidential Initiatives and Board Relations, Office of the President

Esther Ricco, Staff to the Search
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration

Page last modified November 18, 2021