Faculty/Staff Directory Import 2/12/14

Entries

Name Email Office Phone  
Tina Barnikow barnikot@gvsu.edu CHS 552 616-331-5811 View more information about Tina Barnikow
Cindy Bartman bartmanc@gvsu.edu CHS 358 616-331-5984 View more information about Cindy Bartman
Katie Branch branchka@gvsu.edu CHS 356 616-331-5811 View more information about Katie Branch
Tracy Cooper coopertr@gvsu.edu CHS 528 616-331-5586 View more information about Tracy Cooper
Michalski Denise michalde@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5812 View more information about Michalski Denise
Diane Dykstra dykstrdi@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5876 View more information about Diane Dykstra
Carla Foster fostecar@gvsu.edu CHS 305 616-331-5925 View more information about Carla Foster
Margaret Morrin morrinm@gvsu.edu CHS 510 616-331-5688 View more information about Margaret Morrin
Kimberly Muma mumakim@gvsu.edu CHS 544 616-331-5842 View more information about Kimberly Muma
Jean Nagelkerk nagelkej@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-2729 View more information about Jean Nagelkerk
Lisa Naymick naymick@gvsu.edu CHS 562 616-331-5667 View more information about Lisa Naymick
Warren Olson olsonwa@gvsu.edu CHS 542 616-331-5867 View more information about Warren Olson
Brenda Pawl pawlb@gvsu.edu CHS 546 616-331-5960 View more information about Brenda Pawl
Samantha Scanlon scanlons@gvsu.edu CHS 360 616-331-3059 View more information about Samantha Scanlon
John Sterling sterlijo@gvsu.edu CHS 346 616-331-5799 View more information about John Sterling
Sara Walker walkers1@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-2729 View more information about Sara Walker


Page last modified November 22, 2017