Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone  
Doug Ayers ayersdo@gvsu.edu CHS 360 616-331-3059 View more information about Doug Ayers
Tina Barnikow barnikot@gvsu.edu CHS 552 616-331-5811 View more information about Tina Barnikow
Cindy Bartman bartmanc@gvsu.edu CHS 358 616-331-5984 View more information about Cindy Bartman
Matt Bozzo bozzoma@gvsu.edu 8 Michigan Avenue W. / Battle Creek, MI 49017 616-331-7611 View more information about Matt Bozzo
Katie Branch branchka@gvsu.edu CHS 356 616-331-5911 View more information about Katie Branch
Sara Burtis burtiss@gvsu.edu 8 Michigan Ave. W / Battle Creek, MI 49017 616-331-7613 View more information about Sara Burtis
Matt Collver collverm@gvsu.edu CHS 336 616-331-5583 View more information about Matt Collver
Chris Defever defeverc@gvsu.edu CHS 514 616-331-5646 View more information about Chris Defever
Diane Dykstra dykstrdi@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5876 View more information about Diane Dykstra
Carla Foster fostecar@gvsu.edu CHS 305 616-331-5925 View more information about Carla Foster
Sally Hoekzema hoekzems@gvsu.edu CHS 548 616-331-5871 View more information about Sally Hoekzema
Kelly Klerk klerkk@gvsu.edu 256 CHS 616-331-5655 View more information about Kelly Klerk
Mary Kooyer kooyerma@gvsu.edu CHS 346 616-331-5582 View more information about Mary Kooyer
Denise Michalski michalde@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5812 View more information about Denise Michalski
Kimberly Muma mumakim@gvsu.edu CHS 544 616-331-5842 View more information about Kimberly Muma
Jean Nagelkerk nagelkej@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-2729 View more information about Jean Nagelkerk
Lisa Naymick naymick@gvsu.edu CHS 562 616-331-5667 View more information about Lisa Naymick
Brenda Pawl pawlb@gvsu.edu CHS 546 616-331-5960 View more information about Brenda Pawl
Da'Vonna Perry perrydav@gvsu.edu 8 Michigan Avenue W. / Battle Creek, MI 49017 616-331-7610 View more information about Da'Vonna Perry
Rebekah Sabo sabor@gvsu.edu CHS 550 616-331-5586 View more information about Rebekah Sabo
John Sterling sterlijo@gvsu.edu CHS 346 616-331-5799 View more information about John Sterling
Jeff Trytko trytkoj@gvsu.edu CHS 516 616-331-5943 View more information about Jeff Trytko
Sara Walker walkers1@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-2729 View more information about Sara Walker


Page last modified November 8, 2019