Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone
Doug Ayers ayersdo@gvsu.edu CHS 360 616-331-3059 View
Tina Barnikow barnikot@gvsu.edu CHS 552 616-331-5811 View
Cindy Bartman bartmanc@gvsu.edu CHS 358 616-331-5984 View
Matt Bozzo bozzoma@gvsu.edu 8 Michigan Avenue W. / Battle Creek, MI 49017 616-331-7611 View
Katie Branch branchka@gvsu.edu CHS 356 616-331-5911 View
Sara Burtis burtiss@gvsu.edu 8 Michigan Ave. W / Battle Creek, MI 49017 616-331-7613 View
Matt Collver collverm@gvsu.edu CHS 336 616-331-5583 View
Christine Dailey daileych@gvsu.edu 546 CHS 616-331-5867 View
Chris Defever defeverc@gvsu.edu CHS 514 616-331-5646 View
Diane Dykstra dykstrdi@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5876 View
Carla Foster fostecar@gvsu.edu CHS 305 616-331-5925 View
Sally Hoekzema hoekzems@gvsu.edu CHS 548 616-331-5871 View
Kelly Klerk klerkk@gvsu.edu 256 CHS 616-331-5655 View
Mary Kooyer kooyerma@gvsu.edu CHS 346 616-331-5582 View
Denise Michalski michalde@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5812 View
Kimberly Muma mumakim@gvsu.edu CHS 544 616-331-5842 View
Jean Nagelkerk nagelkej@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-5795 View
Lisa Naymick naymick@gvsu.edu CHS 264 616-331-5667 View
Da'Vonna Perry perrydav@gvsu.edu 8 Michigan Avenue W. / Battle Creek, MI 49017 616-331-7610 View
Rebekah Sabo sabor@gvsu.edu CHS 550 616-331-5586 View
Al Shifflett shifflea@gvsu.edu GVSU Battle Creek Regional Outreach Center 616-331-7615 View
John Sterling sterlijo@gvsu.edu CHS 346 616-331-5799 View
Jeff Trytko trytkoj@gvsu.edu CHS 516 616-331-5943 View
Brian Ulrich ulrichbr@gvsu.edu 542 CHS 616-331-5960 View
Sara Walker walkers1@gvsu.edu CHS 400 616-331-2729 View