Meet our P.A.V.E. Peer Advisors

Kati Harris, Air Force

Team Leader

Major: Therapeutic Recreation

Email: harrisk5@mail.gvsu.edu

Kati Harris

Gemini Alvarez, Marine Corps

Major: Psychology

Email: alvarezg@mail.gvsu.edu

Gemini Alvarez

John Gellert, Army

Major: Nursing

Email: gellertf@mail.gvsu.edu

 

John Gellert

Jason Major, Marine Corps

Major: Operational management/Finance

Email: majorj@mail.gvsu.edu

Jason Major

Stephanie Owen, Coast Guard

Major: Criminal Justice

Email: owens@mail.gvsu.edu

Stephanie Owen

Phil Saladin, Army

Major: Occupational Safety & Health Management

Email: saladinp@mail.gvsu.edu

Phil Saladin

Cathlynn Shagonaby, Army

Major: Geology

Email: cshagonaby@gmail.com

Cathlynn Shagonaby

Traci Slagle, Air Force

Major: Social Work

Email: slaglet@mail.gvsu.edu

Traci Slagle, PAVE Peer Advisor

Nico Vela, Navy

Major: Finance

Email: velani@mail.gvsu.edu

Nico Vela



Page last modified September 25, 2018