Skip to main content

Connect with Our Staff

Name Email Title
Arrand, Kelly arrandke@gvsu.edu Promotions Office Coordinator
Baker-Boosamra, Melissa bakerbme@gvsu.edu Associate Director of Student Life, Civic Engagement & Assessment
Bancheri, John bancherj@gvsu.edu Head Coach of Men's and Women's Rowing Club
Collver, Liz collverl@gvsu.edu Assistant Director for Student Life, Civic Engagement
Dolan, Chase dolancha@gvsu.edu Graduate Assistant for Leadership Programs
Gayton, Santiago gaytonsa@gvsu.edu Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Guzman, Valerie guzmanv@gvsu.edu Associate Director of Student Life
Hummel, Chelsea hummelch@gvsu.edu Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
Jacoboni, Kara jacoboka@gvsu.edu Graduate Assistant for Campus Traditions
John, Tami johnt@gvsu.edu Event Services Assistant
Jorgensen, Kathi jorgenka@gvsu.edu Student Organization Service Center Manager
Kuykendall, Tanisha kuykenta@gvsu.edu Graduate Assistant for Student Organization Development
McFarland, Krista mcfarlak@gvsu.edu Student Life Assistant
Neloms, Ryan nelomsry@gvsu.edu Assistant Director for Event Services
Nielsen, Bobby nielsebo@gvsu.edu Promotions Office Video Coordinator
Perry, Erika perryeri@gvsu.edu Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
Pnacek-Carter, Kellie pnacek-k@gvsu.edu Assistant Director for Event Services
Stevens, Eric stevene1@gvsu.edu Student Organizations Development Coordinator
Stoll, Bob stollb@gvsu.edu Associate Dean for Student Life
Tibbe, LeaAnn tibbel@gvsu.edu Associate Director of Student Life
Travis, Andrew travandr@gvsu.edu Graduate Assistant for Spotlight Productions
Zaborowski, Rachael zaborrac@gvsu.edu Graduate Assistant for Service Learning